• Passengers booked
    220000+
42
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent20
  • Very Good8
  • Average7
  • Poor3
  • Terrible4

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    "WORST IMPRESSION"

    This was my first 3rd and this one was the worst so far. The 'everything' was so messed up. Plus, I purchased a $400.00 photo package and there was no credit to purchase the photos on the CDs and one of the CDs were damaged, unable to be used. I emailed the company but they didn't reply the email
    read more

    • Cruise name:voyager of the seas
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2014

    "Voyager of the Seas to NZ"

    The refurb of the Voyager is spectacular. Loved the new specialty restaurants and Flowrider. The cruise was at full capacity which made MyTime dining a bit tricky to get bookings, but the quality of food was wonderful. Cabins look beautiful after refurb and crew were always friendly (despite the
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2009
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2016

    "Ship was too big"

    I did my 12th cruise (2nd with Royal Caribbean) in Feb 2016 on a 7 night Sth Pacific cruise. I found the ship good but way too big and too many passengers to cope with everything. Lunchtime in the cafe was not good having to walk around for 10 mins to find a spare table and eating time in cafe was
    read more

    • Cruise name:Sth Pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2016

    "Great ship but severely undermanned"

    A belated review but as we were unaware we could do this....here we go.
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    ""Lovely food and friendly crew""

    First time on this refurbished ship. They had added more staterooms/cabins on 'Voyager of the Seas' but not the amenities. Therefore, we stood around queuing a lot of the time & there were only 2 places to get a cappacino on board. Decided that we would prefer a smaller ship like the 'Radiance of
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Allan A
      Victoria, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 35 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2015

    "Is this the best Voyager can do?"

    After being on numerous cruises, more than 10, it is obvious that the food on Voyager of the sea is a long way off what is acceptable. The food tasted bland and it was very, very repetitive both in the buffet restaurant, Windjammer, as well in the main dining room, Sapphire.
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Ian C
      Sth Australia, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 34 helpful votes
    • 6 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2015

    "Good hot food goes a long way"

    There was a great variety of food but under temperature is not enjoyable and is a health risk. Many people believe they do not carry germs so fail to sanitizer their hands and do not observe common hygiene rules such as using tongs and utensils - fingers are not allowed! Staff are frustrated with
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fremantle to tokyo
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:April 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "penny pinching xmas cruise"

    Voyager of the Seas 12 days of xmas 2015:
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2015

    "A little disappointing"

    This was our first cruise so were not really sure what to expect. The check in process was great, we were on the ship within 20 minutes of arriving at the port in Sydney.
    read more

    • Cruise name:11K046
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:February 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2015

    "Awesome Family Holiday"

    well we have just gotten off the Royal Caribbean - Voyager of the Seas from NZ and all i can say is WOW.. if you have kids and are looking to cruise then this is the ship for you.. it has everything from ice skating, putt putt, rock climbing wall, flow rider and the Dreamswork's parades and meet and
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2010
    Review helpful? Yes