• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

626
passenger reviews of P&O Cruises

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for P&O Cruises clear filters
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2017

    "1st Time on Aria"

    Brilliant ship...much better than Jewel or Dawn(haven't been on since refurb), had an Oceanview on Deck 6 midship starboard - very roomy cabin, loved the settee in these rooms(was informed by cabin stewards that they are in all cabins)...bathroom - shower over bath but was informed that internal
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Caledonia and Vanuatu
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2012
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2017

    "Was first cruise and hell"

    Well first cruise and was very set on having a great time. Trip up to Morton Island was good but signs of things to come was there.
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2017

    "Thieves aboard"

    The actual cruise itself was delightful...no problems or anything to complain about. However, after disembarking my husband discovered that his iPod had been stolen from his suitcase (which you have to relinquish hours before you disembark) and I discovered that my duty free bag had been opened,
    read more

    • Cruise name:Melanesian Discovery
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2017

    "Great for 'New to Cruising'!"

    Took Mum on a short cruise to see how we both cope on Cruise liners - as this was both our first ever cruise. The buffet was nothing pretty 'meh' but the Waterfront restaurant was AMAZING! Comedy shows were brilliant - definitely recommended for first timers!

    • Cruise name:Comedy
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2017

    "3rd Cruise with P&O and had a great time."

    I travelled with family and we all had a great time. Food was good, entertainment was great and you could not get bored as there is so much to do. Staff were excellent all round. A great meal in the Salt Grill and the staff were excellent there as well. Pondering about my next cruise.

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "mr mackas 1st cruise"

    this was a first for us both and at first what had i let us infor but after the first night on the ship i was convinced that this is the life and was thinking about where to go on our next cruise.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Barrier Reef Discovery
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Happy sailings"

    First time cruising with P&O. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Entertainment was great and varied to suit all kinds of people. The Pacific Eden is a smaller ship but had everything you needed. I enjoyed the adrenaline (The Edge) activities that they had to offer on board to kill some
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Guinea Island Encounter
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Grate Value for money "

    For our first group booking cruise we had a great holiday! Room and Crew were

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    ""Not value for money""

    Room and Crew were lovely. Top price for very average food in package, lovely if you paid at one of the restaurants. Entertainment poor unless you liked Bingo or Trivia. Shows very basic. Booked for Rock and Roll-ended up being food and wine with charges for the food and wine tastings. Bronte and
    read more

    • Cruise name:Food and Wine
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "great cruise"

    we went on state of origin cruise in 2016 to syd would have to say it was the most enjoyable cruise we have done met some great people from both sides of the border and had plenty of friendly banter going back and forward,most meals in the plantation and dined with complete strangers each night but
    read more

    • Cruise name:state of origin
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes