• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1345
passenger reviews and counting

Top Reviewers

    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Faith Restored"

    Cruise on the inaugural cruise to Australia on Ovation of the Seas from Fremantle to Sydney.
    read more

    • Cruise name:8 Night Queensland Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Disgraceful"

    From the rude staff at check in, through to the sub standard quality of the food (note that dinners in the restaurant were 3 courses, not 4 and serving sizes were so small) this truly was a very disapppointing experience. It was hard to get the attention of staff in any of the bars/lounges to order
    read more

    • Cruise name:Bay of Islands
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Fantastic again"

    My husband and myself had a great time again. staff is just amazing could have a little bit more entertainment on ship as this time could not stop at all ports.as I'm a smoker there could be some more places were we could smoke as it was raining most of the time a little bit more cover would be
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Unexpected costs"

    The Explorer is a very nice ship and the crew were very very good, but, I thought this was an Australian based cruise as this ship was based in Australia for entire summer season. It wasn't until got on board that we discovered that everything on board was in US dollars plus 18% gratuities so this
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "8th time with Princess"

    This was our 8th cruise with Princess and the 3rd time on the Dawn. The poor old Dawn was getting old & weary. It's ending it's time with Princess in May and coming back after a refit to P&O as the Pacific Explorer. We still enjoyed the cruise. We have cruised on Dawn (3), Sea (1), Sun (1) and
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "First timers with young kids"

    For our first group booking cruise we had a great holiday!
    read more

    • Cruise name:Australia Day
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "New Zealand, North and South Isands"

    Big group of friends in our 20s went with Princess Cruises to NZ end of 2016. We had a lot of fun and thought the cruise was value for money, loved the stops and the food and staff were amazing. However I just want to point out that it is important to look into the average age bracket of the cruise
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    ""Not value for money""

    Room and Crew were lovely. Top price for very average food in package, lovely if you paid at one of the restaurants. Entertainment poor unless you liked Bingo or Trivia. Shows very basic. Booked for Rock and Roll-ended up being food and wine with charges for the food and wine tastings. Bronte and
    read more

    • Cruise name:Food and Wine
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Love the Voyager Of the Seas."

    We had a great time on this beautiful ship. It is huge. The crew and staff were amazing and very friendly. The cabin was large and very clean and nothing was too much trouble for our room attendant. The food got a bit boring but was tasty and there was plenty of it. Entertainment was of a high
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Caledonia and Vanuatu
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "great cruise"

    we went on state of origin cruise in 2016 to syd would have to say it was the most enjoyable cruise we have done met some great people from both sides of the border and had plenty of friendly banter going back and forward,most meals in the plantation and dined with complete strangers each night but
    read more

    • Cruise name:state of origin
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes