• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1354
passenger reviews and counting

Top Reviewers

    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2017

    "Great for 'New to Cruising'!"

    Took Mum on a short cruise to see how we both cope on Cruise liners - as this was both our first ever cruise. The buffet was nothing pretty 'meh' but the Waterfront restaurant was AMAZING! Comedy shows were brilliant - definitely recommended for first timers!

    • Cruise name:Comedy
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Queen Mary 2
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2017

    "Lovers of The Queen Mary 2 "

    Second time on Queen Mary 2 . February 2017 .
    read more

    • Cruise name:M707C
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2017

    "3rd Cruise with P&O and had a great time."

    I travelled with family and we all had a great time. Food was good, entertainment was great and you could not get bored as there is so much to do. Staff were excellent all round. A great meal in the Salt Grill and the staff were excellent there as well. Pondering about my next cruise.

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "mr mackas 1st cruise"

    this was a first for us both and at first what had i let us infor but after the first night on the ship i was convinced that this is the life and was thinking about where to go on our next cruise.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Barrier Reef Discovery
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 16 helpful votes
    • 6 cruises
    • Pacific Aria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "I strongly dislike the idea of THE Pantry, rubbish food and having to queue up all the time"

    Apart from the food which was not up to standard. The pantry is useless, we were queing up all the time for anything that we wanted. not what I was expecting from P&O, we enjoyed our cabin and the stewards who looked after us. We were disappointed that there weren't more talks but enjoyed
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Our eighth cruise, my husband's last"

    We had a wonderful time as it was my husband's birthday cruise, little knowing that within five weeks of returning he would have passed away. Port Arthur was his most interesting place. He was appalled at the conditions the prisoners were kept in. It was a sobering time for him to hear their
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Happy sailings"

    First time cruising with P&O. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Entertainment was great and varied to suit all kinds of people. The Pacific Eden is a smaller ship but had everything you needed. I enjoyed the adrenaline (The Edge) activities that they had to offer on board to kill some
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Guinea Island Encounter
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 14 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Sun Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Loved it"

    I have given only 3 stars for the cabin because of the size. It was too small, even for two. Granted it was an interior but two smallish people couldn't get dressed/undressed at the same time. The bed was soooo comfy and everything was spotless though. Even the balcony and oceanview are very small
    read more

    • Cruise name:29 Night Round Australia
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Faith Restored"

    Cruise on the inaugural cruise to Australia on Ovation of the Seas from Fremantle to Sydney.
    read more

    • Cruise name:8 Night Queensland Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Grate Value for money "

    For our first group booking cruise we had a great holiday! Room and Crew were

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes