• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

619
passenger reviews of P&O Cruises

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for P&O Cruises clear filters
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Happy sailings"

    First time cruising with P&O. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Entertainment was great and varied to suit all kinds of people. The Pacific Eden is a smaller ship but had everything you needed. I enjoyed the adrenaline (The Edge) activities that they had to offer on board to kill some
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Guinea Island Encounter
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Grate Value for money "

    For our first group booking cruise we had a great holiday! Room and Crew were

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Disgraceful"

    From the rude staff at check in, through to the sub standard quality of the food (note that dinners in the restaurant were 3 courses, not 4 and serving sizes were so small) this truly was a very disapppointing experience. It was hard to get the attention of staff in any of the bars/lounges to order
    read more

    • Cruise name:Bay of Islands
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "First timers with young kids"

    For our first group booking cruise we had a great holiday!
    read more

    • Cruise name:Australia Day
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    ""Not value for money""

    Room and Crew were lovely. Top price for very average food in package, lovely if you paid at one of the restaurants. Entertainment poor unless you liked Bingo or Trivia. Shows very basic. Booked for Rock and Roll-ended up being food and wine with charges for the food and wine tastings. Bronte and
    read more

    • Cruise name:Food and Wine
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "great cruise"

    we went on state of origin cruise in 2016 to syd would have to say it was the most enjoyable cruise we have done met some great people from both sides of the border and had plenty of friendly banter going back and forward,most meals in the plantation and dined with complete strangers each night but
    read more

    • Cruise name:state of origin
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Only back two weeks and have booked another cruise!"

    Loved everything about our recent cruise on the Pacific Pearl. Staff were amazing! So much to do on board. What was so great was if you wanted to find a crowd you could but if you wanted to find a quiet place by yourselves that was just as easy. Went with my husband and loved it so much that we
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Island Hopper
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "More to come"

    I have been on the Dawn on 3 cruises total 36 nights NZ, Fiji, Vanuatu. I have found it to be the best way of spending my hard earned money for a vacation. Everything is great about this ship and cruise line. Staff are so good at looking after you no matter what. Thanks to P & O also putting
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fiji Adventure
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:April 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Old Ship"

    An old ship but we enjoyed our trip on her. Great kids club
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "first cruise certainly not our last"

    cairns to Sydney November 2016 wow we loved had the best time sailing under the Sydney harbour bridge was a dream come true.
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes