• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

615
passenger reviews of P&O Cruises

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for P&O Cruises clear filters
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    ""Not value for money""

    Room and Crew were lovely. Top price for very average food in package, lovely if you paid at one of the restaurants. Entertainment poor unless you liked Bingo or Trivia. Shows very basic. Booked for Rock and Roll-ended up being food and wine with charges for the food and wine tastings. Bronte and
    read more

    • Cruise name:Food and Wine
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "great cruise"

    we went on state of origin cruise in 2016 to syd would have to say it was the most enjoyable cruise we have done met some great people from both sides of the border and had plenty of friendly banter going back and forward,most meals in the plantation and dined with complete strangers each night but
    read more

    • Cruise name:state of origin
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Only back two weeks and have booked another cruise!"

    Loved everything about our recent cruise on the Pacific Pearl. Staff were amazing! So much to do on board. What was so great was if you wanted to find a crowd you could but if you wanted to find a quiet place by yourselves that was just as easy. Went with my husband and loved it so much that we
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Island Hopper
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "More to come"

    I have been on the Dawn on 3 cruises total 36 nights NZ, Fiji, Vanuatu. I have found it to be the best way of spending my hard earned money for a vacation. Everything is great about this ship and cruise line. Staff are so good at looking after you no matter what. Thanks to P & O also putting
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fiji Adventure
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:April 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Old Ship"

    An old ship but we enjoyed our trip on her. Great kids club
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "first cruise certainly not our last"

    cairns to Sydney November 2016 wow we loved had the best time sailing under the Sydney harbour bridge was a dream come true.
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Wedding party"

    On wednesday morning 35 of us boarded the pacific Eden for my nieces wedding, we were pleasantly surprised with the wonderful and very profesional service we received, the wedding organiser did a marvelous job we highly recommend to anyone thinking of getting married aboard the Eden not to hesitate
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "New Year's Cruise"

    Had an amazing time on Pacific Pearl. The crew were fantastic and had such an enjoyable and relaxing time. Great time of year to sail, beautiful weather and the atmosphere was wonderful. Thanks too to Cruise Sale Finder as you make the whole process so easy.

    • Cruise name:New Year
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Awesomeness!"

    Had the best time on the cruise..
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Gary W
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 16 helpful votes
    • 2 cruises
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "First P&O cruise"

    This was my first cruise on Pacific Dawn & I had no idea of what to expect. The first day was overwhelming with the amount of people moving around but is settled down on the second day after we had explored the ship. The staff are wonderful and always willing to help. Its an easy holiday if your
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Year
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes