Australia's Top Cruise Site

Passengers Booked

3 1 0 0 0 0 +

Trusted cruise ship reviews

637 Passenger reviews of P&O Cruises

Most reviewed P&O Cruises ships

Top reviewers

637 reviews sorted by:

Contributor image placeholder

Ian

Contributor

  • 0 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 3 Cruises

P&O- Pacific Explorer

View deals
  • Overall

    4
  • Food

    4
  • Entertainment

    4
  • Cabin

    4
  • Crew

    4
  • Price

    4
  • Value

    4

"Great ship, wonderful crew , fantastic break"

Aug 2017

We loved the comedy 3 night cruise. Had a fantastic time, the crew were amazing and looked after us sooo very well. We felt very spoilt! Food service was great, beverage service was good in the bars. Perfect weather too.

Read more
  • Cruise Name: P&O- Pacific Explorer
  • Destination: Australia
  • Sailed: August 2017
Contributor image placeholder

Fay R

Contributor

  • 0 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 0 Cruises

P&O - Pacific Dawn

View deals
  • Overall

    4
  • Food

    4
  • Entertainment

    4
  • Cabin

    4
  • Crew

    4
  • Price

    4
  • Value

    4

"Fabulous "

Aug 2017

I just spent 7 days on the Dawn it was supposed to be a relaxing cruise but myself and 50 other couples were not happy becsuse we booked the cruise out of school holidays and there were 250 children on board the majority of them not supervised we could not even use the pool because the children were in it the whole time .PO gave the children free not fair .i would like a free cruise to compensate as would the other people. The children were in the Casino at all hours of the night with no adults not good .otherwise the food entertainment crew were great.

Read more
  • Cruise Name: P&O - Pacific Dawn
  • Destination: Australia
  • Sailed: August 2017
Contributor image placeholder

Carmel B

Contributor

  • 1 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 4 Cruises

P&O - Pacific Aria

View deals
  • Overall

    4
  • Food

    4
  • Entertainment

    4
  • Cabin

    4
  • Crew

    4
  • Price

    4
  • Value

    4

"We fell in love with Pacific Aria"

Aug 2017

We have enjoyed all our P&O and overseas cruises however when we decided to do our mini cruise to Hamilton Island on the Aria we were pleasantly surprised and actually enjoyed being on a smaller ship. So easy to find our way around! We loved the pool atmosphere with open/close roof and the Art Deco design throughout the ship....we are off again very soon... this time to Fraser Island. Feeling confidet everything....including the food will be as excellent as last time

Read more
  • Cruise Name: P&O - Pacific Aria
  • Destination: Australia
  • Sailed: November 2016
Contributor image placeholder

Leonie

Contributor

  • 24 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 2 Cruises

P&O- Pacific Explorer

View deals
  • Overall

    4
  • Food

    4
  • Entertainment

    4
  • Cabin

    4
  • Crew

    4
  • Price

    4
  • Value

    4

"Happy First Timer"

Aug 2017

I went on the comedy cruise with a group of school friends and we were all very impressed by the value for money. We had a great time and was sore from laughing so much. The service was impressive.

  • Cruise Name: P&O- Pacific Explorer
  • Destination: Australia
  • Sailed: August 2017
Contributor image placeholder

Rodney M

Contributor

  • 26 Helpful votes
  • 1 Cruise review
  • 0 Cruises

P&O - Pacific Aria

View deals
  • Overall

    4
  • Food

    4
  • Entertainment

    4
  • Cabin

    4
  • Crew

    4
  • Price

    4
  • Value

    4

"First time on Aria"

Aug 2017

That was the first time we have cruised on the Aria and it will not be the last. The Pantry is a great improvement on the Plantation, which we previously experienced on the Dawn - although that has changed now. There were no great delays with people picking through food as there was with the Plantation. The entertainment was the usual standard - while not being fantastic was quite ok. My only complaint is that the air conditioner control did nothing to alter the sub-zero temperature(felt like it), in the cabin. Fortunately we did not have to spend a lot of time in there except for sleeping. If that ever occurs again I'll be making plenty of noise. All of the crew I encountered were very friendly and helpful, with even those we passed in the corridor being cheerful. Overall I prefer the Aria to the Dawn - which was also good.

Read more
  • Cruise Name: P&O - Pacific Aria
  • Destination: Australia
  • Sailed: June 2017
{"IS_TEST_ENV":true,"PAGE_READY":{"hitNationality":"us","siteCurrency":"AUD","siteEnv":"Testing","siteLang":"en","sitePageType":"po-cruises\/reviews","siteProduct":"cruise","siteReferrer":"http:\/\/cruisesalefinder.com.au","siteRelease":"NS","siteType":"responsive","userLoggedIn":0}}