• Passengers booked
    220000+
33
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent14
  • Very Good14
  • Average3
  • Poor1
  • Terrible1

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Got what we paid for"

    We cancelled a trip to Europe following the trouble in Paris so needed to find an alternative. So I got on the net, not really caring exactly where we would go, rather that the price was right. We decided on a cruise on the Pacific Eden going up the coast of Queensland. We were pleased with what
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "Satisfied "

    As first time cruising wasn't to sure what to expect after reading mixed reviews of the boat we went on...
    read more

    • Cruise name:E606
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2015

    "Snorkelling paradise"

    Had a great time snorkelling at all four islands Noumea, Lifou island, Mystery island and Mare island. Ate free at surcharge restaurants Dragon Lady and Angelos most nights. Entertainment was top notch and even got to meet Neil Diamond! Sat around the piano bar for a few nights singing along to old
    read more

    • Cruise name:E550
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "1st time cruising"

    We went with a group of close family friends. It was our first cruise (for all of us).
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fraser Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "A very enjoyable cruise"

    Enjoyed a four day taster cruise from Sydney to Moreton Island and return. All checkin arrangements were handled very efficiently by P and O at the terminal. Cabin arrangements were good. Staff excellent in every area of the ship. Enjoyed the food options provided and also utilized the Luke Mangan
    read more

    • Cruise name:Moreton Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "return to cruising"

    this cruise was a return to cruising after many years for both my wife and I and we chose this cruise for 2 main reasons destination Kangaroo Island and it was only a short cruise,well it worked we discovered we still like cruising and loved Kangaroo Island and it is a great way to travel even when
    read more

    • Cruise name:Secrets of the South
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Wedding party"

    On wednesday morning 35 of us boarded the pacific Eden for my nieces wedding, we were pleasantly surprised with the wonderful and very profesional service we received, the wedding organiser did a marvelous job we highly recommend to anyone thinking of getting married aboard the Eden not to hesitate
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2016

    "INTERESTING CRUISE"

    Pacific Eden Cruise April 2016.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Southern Discovery
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "P&0 have dropped the ball."

    4 Night cruise to Moreton Island. First 2 nights at White bay due to electrical problems. (this can happen to anyone) On morning one, the captain chose to make an announcement at 6am (waking everybody up) to say that we were still not leaving, surely this could have been done a few hours later to
    read more

    • Cruise name:Moreton Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Happy sailings"

    First time cruising with P&O. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Entertainment was great and varied to suit all kinds of people. The Pacific Eden is a smaller ship but had everything you needed. I enjoyed the adrenaline (The Edge) activities that they had to offer on board to kill some
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Guinea Island Encounter
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes