• Passengers booked
    220000+

What our customers say about us

 

AU Cruisesalefinder 4.6 out of 5 based on 56 user reviews

At Cruise Sale Finder we genuinely try our best to make the process of booking your cruise as simple and enjoyable as possible. We are also proud that we are cruise specialists, which allows us to answer your questions with authority and efficiency. Here are what some of our customers say about us. Please note we haven't edited these or corrected spelling.

      Thank you so much Sam, your help was greatly appreciated.
You girls have done such a fantastic job for me and have always been so helpful with any changes or questions I may have had.

Bev October 03 2012
 

      "Cruise republic have been a great compamy to book cruises through. Their prices were always cheaper than their competitors and payment they have multiple options. Making changes to my booking or making enquiries was never a drama and responses were always quick. My travel consultant is Chrissy and I commend her for her great customer service. I would have no reservations booking future cruises with Cruise Republic."

Melissa October 02 2012
 

      I am sending you this email to let you know how much my family has appreciated the help of one of your employee.Penni has been absolutely wonderful and very efficient in booking a cruise for my family (meaning 4 adults kids married and 5 little ones-in total 15 passengers).
She was extremely good in searching our past passenger number with P & O so we could get more onboard credit.We sent her many emails asking questions and she was very quick in replying.
We could not have found a better person.
I would like to congratulate Penni once again for being super efficient in dealing with us.

Annick July 12 2012
 

       Just a quick note to let you know that I have just booked another cruise on the Pacific Dawn through your company.Both Karen and myself have told many people about your website,great deals and the service you provide.Keep up the great work its a pleasure to deal with a professional company looking out for its clients.Thanks again.
Cheers

Dave March 2012
 

       Hi, Just back from my cruise which was arranged through Cruise Republic and have to say a HUGE thanks for your help in the lead up to the trip and in sorting out the cabin problem we had. This was our second cruise and was even better than our first one. Do you still have an area on your website for reviews of cruises, as I would love to explain what was so good and offer a little advice to anyone who hasnt been on the Pacific Jewel before. Again my thanks for all your help which made the trip so perfect.
On behalf of my partner and myself we would like to express our appreciation for assisting us throughout planning the cruise. We had an amazing time and could not have asked for a better travel agent.
Once again, thank you very much.

Jessica 19 Feb
 

       Hi, Just back from my cruise which was arranged through Cruise Republic and have to say a HUGE thanks for your help in the lead up to the trip and in sorting out the cabin problem we had. This was our second cruise and was even better than our first one. Do you still have an area on your website for reviews of cruises, as I would love to explain what was so good and offer a little advice to anyone who hasnt been on the Pacific Jewel before. Again my thanks for all your help which made the trip so perfect.

Regards David 4 March
 

       Hi Sam,Just letting you know we received our ticket and baggage labels etc in the mail. Just want to say a big big thank you for all your assistance. If ever we go on another cruise, will definately go through your company again.Two weeks tomorrow till we sail, this being my first cruise.... I am really looking forward to it.Once again thank you so much.

Dianan 23 Feb
 

       Sarah, your continued service is amazing – thank you – I did keep persevering and one day – voila! – it allocated me a number – so that’s all fixed.  Yeah, I was just wondering with P & O, mainly for the stuff like priority check in (it was hellish last year in Brisbane) that kind of thing – hey, thanks for letting me know as usual.

J 15Feb
 

       Thank you Jo – All is well and as you have noted the Cruise Personaliser is done and details up to date.  I would just like to say thank you to you and the Consultants of Cruise Republic – you have been most helpful and it is greatly appreciated.

Barbara 7FEB
 

       Thanks you so much sam, your the best I would highly recommend you to anyone.
regards

gina. 6 FEB
 

       Hi Sarah You were such a sweetheart this morning when I rang you to talk about changing our JS cabin on Voyager of the Seas on Deck 6 to a JS cabin on Deck 7... I really, really appreciate all of your help.

Bev 4FEB
 

       Thanks Maria, You are awesome! If there is any sort of survey I can fill out for you specifically, or send a letter about how fantastic your customer service skills are, please let me know because I have been extremely happy with your service from the outset, and I will always make sure I book future cruises through you. Thankyou sooooo much! Kind Regards

Kirsten 30 JAN
 

       It is just amazing dealing with your company. Thank you for this fantastic customer service! Kind regards

T Bosman 24JAN
 

       Dear Owen  We would like to use this opportunity to say a big "Thank you" for your help with our cruise booking and arrangements.  Your recommendations, professionalism were exceptional.  We have just returned from the trip and had a wonderful time.  Everything were beautifully arranged and went very well.  Thank you. Warmest regards

Celia 5/1/12
 

       Dear Kirsty, Just a quick note to say thank you for all you did for us on our cruise. We appreciated the onboard credits and our cabin worked out perfectly when the steward made us up a double bed.
We’ll be using your assistance for our next one!  Cheers

Cat 3JAN
 

      Dear Sam
Just landed in Auckland, after the cruise with Pacific Pearl.
I am sure that you will happy to know that we enjoyed every second in the cruise, all services provided to us were really outstanding.
Please, on behalf of my wife and myself, we would like to thank you and all the team in Cruise Republic for organising this trip to us, we really appreciate your help and support.
No doubt you hear from us again!!!
Once more, thanks to all of you.
Regards

Hala and Osama 29/12/11
 

      Hi Ryan, THANK YOU SO MUCH for your efficiency, sincerity and great cruise deal, my husband and I are very appreciative and will definitely let all our friends and family know to book through your company! Thanks again, we're real excited.

Nicole 29/12/11
 

       My husband Ted and I Colleen S would like to thank you for helping us with our booking of our first cruise on the Sun Princess to New Zealand. To  find a complementary bottle of wine was so nice in our room from you. We had a magic time and now we tell all our friends and family so we hope more cruises will happen with you.
Our best wishes for a happy safe Christmas and lots of good times for 2012.
A BIG thanks again Kirsty.

Ted and Colleen  21/12
 

       Owen, your assistance is appreciated.  Enjoy your Christmas.

Mal  5/12/11
 

       Thank you for all your help with booking our cruise, we all had a great time the crew on board Pacific Jewel , especially Arnold the Food and Beverage Manager who went out of his way to help us, when there was en error with wine tasting booking.  We will be back again.
Could you please send me a tax invoice for this cruise to my email address. Thanks again to the team at Cruise Respanublic.

Sandra, Nicole &amspan; Donna 21/11
 

       Can I please advise that Lauren – Cruise Consultant was marvellous in dealing with my email queries regarding this cruise booking. Very prompt and professional.

Fiona 12/10
 

       Thanks Heaps Sam. As I mentioned to you if everyone’s happy with this cruise we plan on taking a cruise as a group every year, My wife & myself are also interested in going on additional cruises. I have friends in the US that may also be interested in booking cruises through Cruisesalefinder I will recommend that they get in touch with you.
We will certainly be booking all our future cruises through you, I also noticed that you have shore trips as well ill talk to about that down the track.

L&D 11/10
 

      Hi Sam, Thank you so much for your quick response.I must say I have been on many cruises and booked through various agents but your attention to detail and prompt responses make the booking enjoyable.The other couples booked with you because I was so impressed with the cost and great service.Great people to deal with and I thank you so much.
Best regards

Roy 16/09
 

      Natalie, Thank You for your attention to our booking , you made this a enjoyable professional experience. Its the way you get/obtain/and keep clients, well done. Best Wishes

Jeff 16/09
 

       Thanks Sam, I just paid the deposit. It's nice to deal with such an efficient and accommodating company. Thank you!

Johny 15/09
 

       Thank you Kirsty you have been so helpful and you are a credit to your company! You deserve a medal.

Kerry 06/09
 

       Thank you for your attention  to this matter, you have been very courteous and helpful.
I have also recorded your details for future reference and I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.
Yours faithfully

John 5/9
 

      Just wanted to let you know we had a fantastic cruise & to say thanks for your excellent service. Appreciated much. I'm telling lots of people about you. Thanks heaps.

Wanda 17/08  

       I just want to say Thank You to all of you at Cruise Republic, you have been amazingly helpful and easy to deal with.
I've had a few questions as the cruise is a surprise and all my emails have been answered the same day.
Considering how many Cruise agencies there are to chose from I chose well by coming to you.

dawn 29/06
 

       Hi Maria
Thank You for your quick reply and wonderful service,
i must admitt i have never booked any of my holidays on line, always through a travel agent and 
thou i have had no problems in doing so i have found that the service i have been given  through
cruiserepublic has been most satisfying and would not hestitate to advise others to do the same
Thanking you once again.

Georgie 20May
 

      Hello Lauren, Thanks for the confirmation.  We are pleased with the service you have been providing, your patience and kindness.

Frank 27MAY
 

       Hello Kirsty,
Many many thanks for this superb cruise.  We all had a wonderful time, even my mother who was very nervous about cruising really enjoyed it.
The cabins, food, entertainment, crew and even the weather all made a first class performance.
Anyone who hesitates before deciding on their first cruise should just "jump in", they won't regret it.

B, R, S & M - 16 May
 

      HI Natalie We are back form the cruise and I can tell you we had a fantastic time.  Great food, great service, excellent entertainment and smooth sailing.  thanks for helping us organise it. 

Natasha 05/05  

      Dear Cruise Republic,
I just wanted to say thank you for your prompt service on a recent booking.
Everything was handled perfectly. The cruise was just fantastic with Liberty of the Seas and Royal Caribbean exceeding all expectations.

Andrew 02/05/11  

      Hi Natalie,
Firstly let me say what a pleasure it is dealing with your company and you in particular.  We have cruised a lot, mostly with Princess, and have not been able to find an a agent that I would want to recomend, until now.  Even Sarah who is not directly involved with our account took time out and was patient dealing with our request.

J Dawson 28/04/10
 

       Hi Sam,
Wow! You are so dedicated! I hope you only work a half day at least and then get to spend some time with your family and friends.
Thanks for updating all details and keeping me posted every step of the way. Please forward my sincere thanks and commendation to your manager! Until then, have a safe and happy Easter Sam! Give my thanks to Maria too! God Bless

Anthony (Easter Weekend 2011)
 

      Kia ora ano, Your organisation is wonderfully prompt with its replies - thank you!

Thanks CH 10 March 2011
 

       Hi Lee,
Well, I had a lovely surprise when I checked my email this evening! I will certainly let my friends and family know how helpful you and Cruise Republic have been. You have been terrific and my family and I certainly appreciate what you have achieved for us!
Many thanks again.

Catherine 01/03/11
 

      Hi Jo, Thank you, also I would like to say a BIG THANKYOU. You have provided me with EXCELLENT customer service.

L Dockrey 20 Jan 2011
 

       Natalie, I would also like to thank you again for all your wonderful help and support during these changes that we made,and we are very gratefull for your friendly and very professional services.You are a great asset to the cruise company.

P Lansley 05 Feb 2011
 

       Hi Sam - Many thanks for your continuing assistance we really appreciate it - we will certainly be using your services for our next proposed trip overseas later next year.

P Woods 18 Feb 2011
 

       Hi Natalie, thank you so much for all of your research. It is very much appreciated, and has made me feel that you have gone out of your way to help me..!!

Russell 17 Feb 2011
 

       Margaret and I very much appreciate your assistance and support. We will certainly be booking another cruise and you can be certain that we will do it through Cruises Online Ltd.-"

Norm Aug 2010
 

       Jo, your help and service for the cruise 2011 bloody wonderful you'll have alot of new customers lol. Other companies just can’t compete with you well done and here’s to a long association.

G Warner 13 July 2010
 

       Thank you, Natalie, for organising another wonderful cruise for us – the only way to holiday.

Richard and Bronwen 04 July 2010
 

       YOUR CRUISE WEBSITE IS THE BEST I'VE EVER COME ACROSS.
DO YOU DO LAST MINUTE CRUISES AS A REGULAR ITEM, THANKS

G MACKIE 18 June 2010
 

      Thanks Kirsty,
You have been fantastic! Thanks

Michelle 16 Jun 2010
 

      Thanks for your assistance and in making this a hassle free transaction (which was one of my concerns for not dealing face to face with someone!)
Have a nice day.

Giordana 06 may 2010
 

       Thank you Your cruise book is terrific and so is your "meet our cruise specialiasts" good work

A Cook - 17 April
 

       Ryan - you are ALWAYS so helpful - thanks very much.

S Greenham 01 April
 

       Hi Kirsty,
I really do appreciate the honesty from you and your company.
More good words are going to be posted on Internet..Consider yourself  P&O facebooked...
Thank you once again for your impeccable business candour, Kirsty.
I look forward to booking my next cruise with year for the end of 2010 or mid 2011.

29 March Jenny P
 

       i think your site is great. and overall the cheapest deals.
its easy to use, which suits me. The girls i have spoken to when booking my cruise were very professional and helpful, nothing seemed too much trouble,
I have recommended this site to many people.

Zena 21 July
 

       Thankyou sooooo much Ryan …. How good are you!  I really appreciate it. 
Kind regards,

John & Jill 19 Jan 2010
 

       Would like to take the time to thank all staff for such wonderful service with ALL my enquiries it was such a big decision who to go with who was helpful have recommended your company to all my friends. Think you family cruises site is the best value for money by far and hope one day to be able to book with you again.
Yours faithfully

G Smith 03/09/2009
 

      Dear Jo
Thank you for our documents receive today,also i want to complement you all at Cruises Online for being so friendly and helpful.

E Shrubb 11/08/2009
 

       Thanks heaps Ryan – your customer service in this matter has been excellent, and I won’t hesitate to book a holiday with your firm in the future!

A McIntosh 30/06/09