• Passengers booked
    220000+
37
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent15
  • Very Good8
  • Average7
  • Poor3
  • Terrible4

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image Ian C
      Sth Australia, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 28 helpful votes
    • 6 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2015

    "Good hot food goes a long way"

    There was a great variety of food but under temperature is not enjoyable and is a health risk. Many people believe they do not carry germs so fail to sanitizer their hands and do not observe common hygiene rules such as using tongs and utensils - fingers are not allowed! Staff are frustrated with
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fremantle to tokyo
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:April 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Allan A
      Victoria, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 31 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2015

    "Is this the best Voyager can do?"

    After being on numerous cruises, more than 10, it is obvious that the food on Voyager of the sea is a long way off what is acceptable. The food tasted bland and it was very, very repetitive both in the buffet restaurant, Windjammer, as well in the main dining room, Sapphire.
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "Enjoyable stay , what was required"

    Excellent cruise with great facilities , great crew captain was great , stewards were polite well dressed and clean and well presented.
    read more

    • Cruise name:freemantle explorer
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:April 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 18 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2015

    "Kaymac on Voyager"

    Have cruised before with Royal Caribbean - Oasis of the Seas on a Western Caribbean 7 day cruise. We really loved it and have been keen to try another cruise ever since. This time around we have taken my 83 year old Father in Law and 76 year old Mother In law. Although my Father in law took some
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2016

    "Excellent"

    I enjoyed my time on this ship. Can't wait to go again

    • Cruise name:Tasmania Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 24 helpful votes
    • 5 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2016

    "Voyager of the Seas. Sydney/Singapore."

    First time on Voyager of the Seas and was surprised at the size of the ship.Having been on Radiance of the Seas a few times I was amazed how many more cabins there were on Voyager.The thing that stood out most was the lack of seating in the various Bars etc.Fancy a drink after dinner ? Forget it,
    read more

    • Cruise name:8609773
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Cathy B
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 4 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "7 nights of Heaven"

    My Husband and I recently returned from a 7 night cruise aboard Royal Caribbean leaving and returning to Venice. It was a trip to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary and we could not have picked a better trip for romance and service. Our cabin was large and had a balcony. Our cabin steward looked
    read more

    • Cruise name:7 night Adriatic Sea Coastal Cruise
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:May 2011
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    ""Lovely food and friendly crew""

    First time on this refurbished ship. They had added more staterooms/cabins on 'Voyager of the Seas' but not the amenities. Therefore, we stood around queuing a lot of the time & there were only 2 places to get a cappacino on board. Decided that we would prefer a smaller ship like the 'Radiance of
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2014

    "Voyager of the Seas to NZ"

    The refurb of the Voyager is spectacular. Loved the new specialty restaurants and Flowrider. The cruise was at full capacity which made MyTime dining a bit tricky to get bookings, but the quality of food was wonderful. Cabins look beautiful after refurb and crew were always friendly (despite the
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2009
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    "WORST IMPRESSION"

    This was my first 3rd and this one was the worst so far. The 'everything' was so messed up. Plus, I purchased a $400.00 photo package and there was no credit to purchase the photos on the CDs and one of the CDs were damaged, unable to be used. I emailed the company but they didn't reply the email
    read more

    • Cruise name:voyager of the seas
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes