• Passengers booked
    220000+
32
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent14
  • Very Good7
  • Average6
  • Poor3
  • Terrible2

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image Cathy B
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 4 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "7 nights of Heaven"

    My Husband and I recently returned from a 7 night cruise aboard Royal Caribbean leaving and returning to Venice. It was a trip to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary and we could not have picked a better trip for romance and service. Our cabin was large and had a balcony. Our cabin steward looked
    read more

    • Cruise name:7 night Adriatic Sea Coastal Cruise
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:May 2011
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    ""Lovely food and friendly crew""

    First time on this refurbished ship. They had added more staterooms/cabins on 'Voyager of the Seas' but not the amenities. Therefore, we stood around queuing a lot of the time & there were only 2 places to get a cappacino on board. Decided that we would prefer a smaller ship like the 'Radiance of
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2014

    "Voyager of the Seas to NZ"

    The refurb of the Voyager is spectacular. Loved the new specialty restaurants and Flowrider. The cruise was at full capacity which made MyTime dining a bit tricky to get bookings, but the quality of food was wonderful. Cabins look beautiful after refurb and crew were always friendly (despite the
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2009
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    "WORST IMPRESSION"

    This was my first 3rd and this one was the worst so far. The 'everything' was so messed up. Plus, I purchased a $400.00 photo package and there was no credit to purchase the photos on the CDs and one of the CDs were damaged, unable to be used. I emailed the company but they didn't reply the email
    read more

    • Cruise name:voyager of the seas
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2015

    "Great"

    First cruise with RC loved it will be back.

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2010
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2015

    "Awesome Family Holiday"

    well we have just gotten off the Royal Caribbean - Voyager of the Seas from NZ and all i can say is WOW.. if you have kids and are looking to cruise then this is the ship for you.. it has everything from ice skating, putt putt, rock climbing wall, flow rider and the Dreamswork's parades and meet and
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2010
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2015

    "A little disappointing"

    This was our first cruise so were not really sure what to expect. The check in process was great, we were on the ship within 20 minutes of arriving at the port in Sydney.
    read more

    • Cruise name:11K046
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:February 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2015

    "No more Royal carabbean"

    Ship to big to provide-good entertainment People we spoke to said the same. After 2 days we were glad to get off the ship New Zealand was great Found shore tours half the price on shore than what you paid on the ship. You could not do your own laundry on the ship, they charged $30 per bay to wash
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:February 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2015

    "Comprehensive Guide on board the Voyager of the Seas"

    Comprehensive Guide on board the Voyager of the Seas March 2015.
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2015

    "Voyager of the Seas 10 days Fijian delight."

    A bit disappointed we could not get to Fiji but enjoyed Hobart instead. The crew and Food was excelent. Lived up to our expectations.

    • Cruise name:1554756
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes