• Passengers booked
    220000+
26
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent18
  • Very Good4
  • Average2
  • Poor2
  • Terrible0

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image Richard H
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "First Cruise"

    You'll never get me on a cruise ship. Words spoken by someone who's never cruised. The excuses are many and varied, from if you don't like a town or hotel or the food or the staff, no problem, just jump in the car and move on. Bet you can't do that on a cruise ship.
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific Cruise
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2011
    • contributer profile image Geraldine H
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 6 cruises
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "watch your step"

    We sailed out of Sydney with much excitement My husband and myself and two friends. As this was not our first cruise we knew our cases would not be at our rooms so headed straight for the pool deck area which we knew the bar would be opened for cocktails and lunch would be served, we then after a
    read more

    • Cruise name:tropical queensland
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2008
    • contributer profile image Russ K
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 2 cruises
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "finally cruising"

    Having been to NZ on the Australis a couple of times back in the sixties, i had been trying for 35yrs to take my lovely Kiwi wife on a cruise to NZ, i took the bull by the horns and booked a 14 day cruise around NZ for her 60th birthday, she was very apprehensive to start with, but after the
    read more

    • Cruise name:Rhapsody cruise
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2011
    • contributer profile image Brian
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 8 cruises
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "‘MV Rhapsody of the Seas’ Sydney to Fremantle - around the top"

    Rhapsody of the Seas Sydney to Fremantle ‘Around the Top’ Cruise Report Feb - March 2009
    read more

    • Cruise name:Sydney to Fremantle - around the top
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:February 2009
    • contributer profile image Geraldine H
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 6 cruises
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "watch your step"

    We sailed out of Sydney with much excitement My husband and myself and two friends. As this was not our first cruise we knew our cases would not be at our rooms so headed straight for the pool deck area which we knew the bar would be opened for cocktails and lunch would be served, we then after a
    read more

    • Cruise name:tropical queensland
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2008
    • contributer profile image Lynne B
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "best holiday ever (so far)"

    Booked this cruise on a spur of the moment, after seeing an advertisement in the travel section. Needed a break from work, life. A girlfriend and I were joking about it and decided - 'why not'! Booked, paid and organized our hectic lives in the next week. The best fun we have ever had!!! Met some
    read more

    • Cruise name:Around Australia
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:February 2009
    • contributer profile image Gloria B
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Sooooo good"

    The ship was immaculate. Nothing was out of place and the crew and maintenance men were always busy, even washing windows while we were in port.The crew couldn't do enough for you.The crew were always so happy, and always with a smile on their face.The cabin was very comfortable but could do with a
    read more

    • Cruise name:Hawaii
    • Destination:Hawaii
    • Sailed:April 2011
    • contributer profile image Sam
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 4 cruises
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2011

    "Rhapsody of the Seas review"

    I was really luck enough to get onboard the Rhapsody the Seas for a few hours whilst she was in Auckland at the end of January. She's a really great ship with a lot of facilities for the whole family to enjoy such a rock climbing wall at the aft of the ship & 2 good sized swimming pools. You have a
    read more

    • Cruise name:Not sure
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2011
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2014

    "Rhapsody of the Seas"

    We had a wonderful cruise up the coast of Australia with Royal Caribbean. The food was fantastic, the crew were impeccable, the cabin (ours was a junior suite) was great with a nice large balcony, we had a brilliant time and can't wait to go again. Our only con was the constant bugging about
    read more

    • Cruise name:Queensland cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2013
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 16 helpful votes
    • 2 cruises
    • Rhapsody Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    "Kloe's First Cruise"

    Great time had by all. Kloe is still on cloud nine. The ship's interior is like a 5 star hotel. Will cruise again with RC.

    • Cruise name:Queensland
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2010
    Review helpful? Yes