• Passengers booked
    220000+
24
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent15
  • Very Good4
  • Average2
  • Poor2
  • Terrible1

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2014

    "Celebration Cruise"

    Absolutely nothing to complain about when you cruise with this Cruise Line (Royal Caribbean) The staff are excellent in every way and cannot do enough for you. If I had to pick on anything it would be that I personally think there are too many seminars now and not enough daily activities. (e.g on
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:October 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2015

    "Disappointed"

    Beautiful ship, great food but over run by teenagers even in the adults only solarium, there was insufficient security to uphold the behaviour on the ship.
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2016

    "The Best NYE ever."

    Our first cruise with Royal Caribbean after travelling on 9 previous cruises. We had the most wonderful time, the best New Year ever.
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2016

    "my cruise review"

    Cruising is amazing value..cabin staff are always helpful..all the crew are wonderful people... had a wonderful time on all three cruises I've been on from 3 different cruise lines . . Would highly recommend this for a holiday..it's good for families too..we have 3 younger ones which all had a
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2014

    "Recent Cruise to Alaska"

    Recent Cruise to Alaska

    • Cruise name:07A100
    • Destination:Alaska
    • Sailed:May 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    "Radiance Crise"

    Had a fantastic time, except no where near enough sea day activities if weather wasn't fine (which it wasn't-- we were in Bass Strait !!). Cinema is way too smal, move bingo to Colony Club and show movie in Theatre would be one easy solution.

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2010
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2015

    "Amazing first time cruising "

    We decided on a Christmas and New Year cruise to have a year off from travelling to visit family for the holidays. The cruise exceeded our expectations in every way. The ship was beautifully decorated for Christmas and there were special Christmas and New Years events, including a visit from Santa!
    read more

    • Cruise name:Christmas & NYE Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    ""Great family holiday""

    Christmas and New Year on Radiance of the Seas was the best family holiday we've had. Great weather and crew made it all the more enjoyable. Thoroughly recommend Royal Carribean.

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Jeanette
      South Australia, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 26 helpful votes
    • 4 cruises
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2015

    "Royal Carribean Cruises"

    I have been on 4 Royal Caribbean cruise ships so far, I have always found the staff to be friendly and always happy, I love the towel animals that are left on the bed at night.
    read more

    • Cruise name:14 night NZ cruise
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image William
      Papamoa, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 25 helpful votes
    • 6 cruises
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "A great way to spend xmas"

    Royal Caribbean remains our favourite cruise line. Food choice not quite up to the standard of other cruises with same company. However we don't cruise for the Food!!

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes