• Passengers booked
    220000+
20
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent12
  • Very Good3
  • Average2
  • Poor2
  • Terrible1

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2014

    "Recent Cruise to Alaska"

    Recent Cruise to Alaska

    • Cruise name:07A100
    • Destination:Alaska
    • Sailed:May 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2015

    "A MUST DO CRUISE"

    Our cruise from Vancouver, Canada to Seward, Alaska was fantastic and we highly recommend it. It was only 7 nights but we saw so much. The staff were helpful and friendly and the ports of call were awesome. Would do the same one again but cruising down to South America is now calling us....
    read more

    • Cruise name:Alaska Northbound
    • Destination:Alaska
    • Sailed:May 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2015

    "Radiance Crise"

    Had a fantastic time, except no where near enough sea day activities if weather wasn't fine (which it wasn't-- we were in Bass Strait !!). Cinema is way too smal, move bingo to Colony Club and show movie in Theatre would be one easy solution.

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2010
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2015

    "royal cruise"

    We booked a last minute deal for our cruise with Royal Caribbean ! It was our first cruise !
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2015

    "Amazing first time cruising "

    We decided on a Christmas and New Year cruise to have a year off from travelling to visit family for the holidays. The cruise exceeded our expectations in every way. The ship was beautifully decorated for Christmas and there were special Christmas and New Years events, including a visit from Santa!
    read more

    • Cruise name:Christmas & NYE Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2016

    "my cruise review"

    Cruising is amazing value..cabin staff are always helpful..all the crew are wonderful people... had a wonderful time on all three cruises I've been on from 3 different cruise lines . . Would highly recommend this for a holiday..it's good for families too..we have 3 younger ones which all had a
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2015

    "Radiance looking a bit tired"

    Overall experience was good. The first 6 days was rough and cool. Hubby was queezy. Windjammer looked a bit dreary and tired. The food there was quite repetitive. Dining room was much nicer and staff were more accommodating. Room attendant was awesome! Couldn't do enough for us. Thanks Riccardo.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Not sure
    • Destination:Hawaii
    • Sailed:April 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Jeanette
      South Australia, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 23 helpful votes
    • 4 cruises
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2015

    "Royal Carribean Cruises"

    I have been on 4 Royal Caribbean cruise ships so far, I have always found the staff to be friendly and always happy, I love the towel animals that are left on the bed at night.
    read more

    • Cruise name:14 night NZ cruise
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Rowan S
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 12 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Best ever holiday with Royal Carribean "

    We cruised in 2014 with a group of 10 of us. It was absolutely the most amazing experience and holiday we have ever had. Royal Caribbean was fantastic, staff were all helpful and obliging, food was the best we've ever eaten, the whole travel experience was THE BEST 👍🏻 nothing was too
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2014

    "Celebration Cruise"

    Absolutely nothing to complain about when you cruise with this Cruise Line (Royal Caribbean) The staff are excellent in every way and cannot do enough for you. If I had to pick on anything it would be that I personally think there are too many seminars now and not enough daily activities. (e.g on
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:October 2014
    Review helpful? Yes