• Passengers booked
    220000+
10
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent4
  • Very Good2
  • Average0
  • Poor0
  • Terrible4

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2015

    "Legend"

    We had read some ordinary reviews but could not fault our 10 day cruise, food, crew, ports of call, entertainment all excellent. Heard a few complain but honestly I think they would have complained anywhere - holiday of a lifetime and saving for the next one. We had a balcony cabin which held our
    read more

    • Cruise name:South East Asia
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:August 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image James A
      Queensland , Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 11 helpful votes
    • 5 cruises
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2016

    "Worst cruise ever "

    This will be our last cruise ever with royal Caribbean . We booked a mini suite big mistake there was a table tennis table above the room the noise coming from the deck to the room was terrible we asked several times to have it moved to the other side of the ship to be located over the future cruise
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:November 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Royally disappointed!"

    After excitedly anticipating our first cruise on Royal Caribbean International (RCI) in January 2016, reality hit on day one when disappointment started to set in. From the get go it was obvious that RCI had rushed their launch to the Australian market. Both the ship (Legend of the Seas) and staff
    read more

    • Cruise name:LG07K024
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2016

    "Good first cruise"

    This was our first cruise and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff were all amazing and could not do enough for you, they were very helpful indeed. The food was excellent and we enjoyed the restaurant especially as the menu changed daily. The entertainment was mainly comedians which were ok but a
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2015

    "not happy"

    we arrived for our cruise only to find out from the check in staff that the ship had problem, we left port 12 hrs late it wasn't until the life boat drill tha t we were told about the delay 6 hrs later. the life boat drill was a joke the people that were short could not se the demonstration and
    read more

    • Cruise name:hawaii to sydney
    • Destination:Hawaii
    • Sailed:September 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2015

    "Cabin noise"

    Cabin 8052 junior suite looked lovely but had extreme noise issues from the park cafe above it. Scraping of chairs carts and trolleys going overhead on the tiles from 4.50 am to 2 am made sleep impossible . There were no spare suites so they gave us a cabin on floor 3 so we had to go up and down 5
    read more

    • Cruise name:Asia Repositioning
    • Destination:Repositioning
    • Sailed:June 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Fantastic"

    1st cruise ever. Legend of the seas South Pacific cruise was the best holiday I have ever had. Officers and crew went out of their way to make the trip as enjoyable as possible, from room attendants to bar and restaurant staff.

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Cristine P
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 60 helpful votes
    • 4 cruises
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Legends of the Seas"

    First time cruising on Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines and was very impressed. All our cruising friends highly recommended RCCL and my husband and I now know why and have added RCCL to be one of our favourite cruiselines. Our first cruise with RCCL was on the Legends of the Seas out of Brisbane in
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "What a Big Legend!!!"

    Legend of the Seas was a hit as we departed Brisbane on 17 January 2016. Stocked with plenty of Corona's for the thirsty Aussies the weather started perfect and didn't disappoint with smooth seas and plenty of sunshine. With plenty to do our group of 5 families found so much to do or do nothing at
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 40 helpful votes
    • Legend Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2016

    "First time cruiser"

    My First time cruising and I had a great time. Nine nights travel including Champagne Bay, Villa, Lifou and Noumea. Staff were pleasant, always happy to help. I read a few blogs after I had already booked and paid and became a little concerned as there seemed to be quite a few grizzlers. My fears
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes