• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,841
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,031
    • per person view
  • Save up to 25% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Seattle on your 22 night Transpacific cruise on the majestic Explorer of the Seas.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Oct 6 2017
Arrives: Sun, Oct 29 2017
Cruise code: EX22T001 + show other sailings
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Seattle on your 22 night Transpacific cruise on the majestic Explorer of the Seas.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Oct 6 2017
Arrives: Sun, Oct 29 2017
Cruise code: EX22T001 + show other sailings
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Seattle - Depart: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Oct 7, 2017
3
At Sea - Sun, Oct 8, 2017
4
At Sea - Mon, Oct 9, 2017
5
At Sea - Tue, Oct 10, 2017
6
At Sea - Wed, Oct 11, 2017
7
Honolulu - Arrive: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 @ 23:59
8
Lahaina - Arrive: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Sat, Oct 14, 2017
10
At Sea - Sun, Oct 15, 2017
11
At Sea - Mon, Oct 16, 2017
12
At Sea - Tue, Oct 17, 2017
13
At Sea - Wed, Oct 18, 2017
14
International Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ 00:00
15
At Sea - Fri, Oct 20, 2017
16
Lautoka - Arrive: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 19:00
17
Suva - Arrive: Sun, Oct 22, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 22, 2017 @ 19:00
18
At Sea - Mon, Oct 23, 2017
19
Mystery Island - Arrive: Tue, Oct 24, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 24, 2017 @ 17:00
20
Loyalty Island (Lifou) - Arrive: Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 17:00
21
Mare - New Caledonia - Arrive: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 16:00
22
At Sea - Fri, Oct 27, 2017
23
At Sea - Sat, Oct 28, 2017
24
Sydney - Arrive: Sun, Oct 29, 2017 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 22 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 view , Deck 2 view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Cabin Name:
Guarantee Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Superior Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 3 view , Deck 2 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Superior Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: