• Passengers booked
    220000+
11
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent6
  • Very Good4
  • Average0
  • Poor1
  • Terrible0

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2015

    "Nice ship few disappointments. "

    We cruised from Singapore to Fremantle on this ship. The crew were amazing so friendly & helpful. We did not eat in main dining room but loved Windjammer. The staff in here were incredible. The pool area is lovely with the live band & movies has everything you need. We did not find drinks too
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 38 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2015

    "Explorer Of the Seas Freo to NZ to Sydney"

    All in All a great time fantastic Ship with great food and service. We had a Balcony State room and this was well worth it the views we had thru out the trip were amazing. Price was a bargain
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2015

    "29th nov 2015"

    The service on this cruise was very poor 4 phone calls to separate beds, i requested Single beds. .... drink was delivered after dessert arrived order was taken before meal order was taken , it took over 20 minutes to line up for drinks on deck. When disembarking was told i had pay my bill by cash
    read more

    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:November 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "every very good"

    We had a very good time ,the weather was bad ,but we always had something to do ,it was our second cruise with Royal Caribbean ,with two different cruiser ,but they were both as good as each other ,I wish royal Caribbean ,will make Fremantle a departure port ,we no doubt ,living in Perth ,we will
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:August 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Sharron
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 35 helpful votes
    • 6 cruises
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "fun, fun, fun "

    Royal Caribbean cruise ships are awesome, the staff, friendly with a smile. The food amazing, so much variety. The entertainment packed with so much talent, very entertaining. Over all top class cruise. Great staff and crew.

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "NYE and Homeymoon "

    This cruise was a combined NYE and honeymoon for our 1st wedding anniversary. Our first time cruising and we couldn't have chosen a better ship to go on. Everyone of the crew went out of their way to make our trip a memorable one.
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Years Eve New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Best cruise"

    Cruising on the explorer of the seas was a great experience. Having cruised several times previously I had expectations for this ship and it did not fail to meet any of those expectations. Even though the cruise we were on had about 300 people catch a noro virus (Gastro) which isn't rare on a ship,
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "Great cruise"

    We have cruised to New Zealand before and chose this cruise due to it going to Picton, Napier and Wellington. Wasn't much at Picton but Napier was a highlight. Loved the specialty restaurants on board but also had the best service in the main dining room from our wait staff. Has one of the new
    read more

    • Cruise name:Australia and New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2016

    "Wonderful"

    Wow. What a beautiful ship. We are from New Zealand and as we only get p&o Pacific pearl which thankfully will be retired early next year by leaving from Australia you get better ships. is dearer but you pay for what you get. Loved this ship. Wonderful for family's or couples. Would go again in a
    read more

    • Cruise name:EX10K054
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2016

    "Thank you "

    Great service and v friendly staff

    • Cruise name:EX09K032
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2016
    Review helpful? Yes