• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1314
passenger reviews and counting
    • Diamond Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "SE Asia"

    A great way to unwind.

    • Cruise name:Malaysia Peninsula and Indonesia
    • Destination:Last Minute
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Pearl
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Awesomeness!"

    Had the best time on the cruise..
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "New Year Cruise"

    This cruise experience was awesome, we were lucky enough to get the ship right up to the waterfall in Milford Sound.
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Pacific island review"

    We had an amazing time on the carnival spirit. There is so much to do on the boat and our kids were kept entertained all the time. The food and entertainment was amazing. We will definitely be back soon.

    • Cruise name:Pacific islands cruise
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "First P&O cruise"

    This was my first cruise on Pacific Dawn & I had no idea of what to expect. The first day was overwhelming with the amount of people moving around but is settled down on the second day after we had explored the ship. The staff are wonderful and always willing to help. Its an easy holiday if your
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Year
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Pearl
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Best holiday ever"

    Had such a great time on Pacific Pearl. The staff were wonderful. Food was amazing. Accommodation was very clean and tidy. Loved the towel animals in our cabin each night.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Getaway to Mare
    • Destination:Last Minute
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Legend
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Relaxing and enjoyable"

    Loved the cruise. Balcony cabin was excellent - having an extra long balcony was perfect for relaxing away from the crowds.
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Great family holiday"

    An excellent experience with 3 generations of family. All totally loved the experience! The staff were excellent and the entertainment ... Wow????
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Wrong day"

    Loved the cruise. Unfortunately, the scenic cruising in and around Wineglass Bay didn't take place due to extreme weather, but I didn't mind. I thought the Itinerary could have been better so that we arrived Friday night at Hobart so that people could take in the Salamanca Market on the Saturday.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Two days at White Bay"

    Two nights at White Bay - inconvenient but unavoidable. It's better the fault was identified while we were still in port. Being rudely woken early in the morning with an ear-splitting update COULD have been avoided.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Moreton Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes