• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1324
passenger reviews and counting

Top Reviewers

    • Ovation of the Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Beautiful Ship"

    This is our 4th cruise with RCI and we had a wonderful time, we booked to board at 1230 and arrived at pier and informed attendant of this and they checked our paper work and sent on to the section of check in, on board in about 15 mins from dropping off our bags.The ship has so many wow factors and
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmainia-South Australia
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Best Cruise ever"

    This was our 4th cruise, first booked with Cruise Sale Finder and on Royal Caribbean. Cruise sale finder was a great travel agent we had a small problem with onboard credit not being paid but this was fixed on our first day back which was awesome. Voyager of the seas was brilliant. Planning out
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific and Fiji
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Surprisingly Good!"

    As first time Cruisers, my wife and I were a little apprehensive at first. The service by Cruisesalefinder for a start was hassle free and excellent. We got a great phone call a fortnight out letting us know we'd been upgraded too, very fortunate.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Australia Getaway
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Ovation of the Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Amazing ship, staff, entertainment and food."

    We loved every moment of our cruise on the Ovation of the Seas. Embarkation took 10 minutes from kerb to ship (just as they state on their website!). We were a bit concerned going on this ship from some of the negative reviews we had read but we need not be.
    read more

    • Cruise name:12 Night South Pacific and New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Absolutely Amazing "

    Our family had a blast , carnival think of everything. The staff all over the ship were amazing ,so friendly and helpful. Entertainment was great . Soooooooo much food and yum. This was my family's 1st cruise and we can't wait to book again. We did isle of pines, lifou, noumea and mystery island OMG
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Excellence"

    Any overseas trip is exciting...second time for myself n kids..the whole experience was excellent!! The staff in particular where phenomenal and a credit to RC..shout out to our fave waiters Sunny and Ramon...exceptional people????????????????????..look forward to next cruise with RC ..recommend
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Emerald Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "NZ on Emerald "Great""

    My family & I had a wonderful cruise on the Emerald Princess. This was only our 2nd ever cruise & while staff were not rude as such, they weren't as happy & friendly as was on the Dawn in 2015. Just one of the little things you notice you know what I mean. Horizon Court buffet was generally pretty
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Emerald Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "A new experience"

    We took this cruise on the Emerald Princess as it is our first experience on a Grand-class cruise ship and we were not disappointed.We had a short trip to two ports in Tasmania then an overnight in Melbourne, we were very impressed with the activities and the facilities on board. As always the staff
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Ovation of the Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Roc"

    Great cruise and fantastic entertainment. Very friendly staff and helpful. Shore leave could have been organized better. Coffee on this cruise ship was very ordinary no matter how strong you asked for it was still weak. Overall the ship was great

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Pearl
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "New Year's Cruise"

    Had an amazing time on Pacific Pearl. The crew were fantastic and had such an enjoyable and relaxing time. Great time of year to sail, beautiful weather and the atmosphere was wonderful. Thanks too to Cruise Sale Finder as you make the whole process so easy.

    • Cruise name:New Year
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes