• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1348
passenger reviews and counting

Top Reviewers

    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Happy sailings"

    First time cruising with P&O. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Entertainment was great and varied to suit all kinds of people. The Pacific Eden is a smaller ship but had everything you needed. I enjoyed the adrenaline (The Edge) activities that they had to offer on board to kill some
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Guinea Island Encounter
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 4 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Sun Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Loved it"

    I have given only 3 stars for the cabin because of the size. It was too small, even for two. Granted it was an interior but two smallish people couldn't get dressed/undressed at the same time. The bed was soooo comfy and everything was spotless though. Even the balcony and oceanview are very small
    read more

    • Cruise name:29 Night Round Australia
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Faith Restored"

    Cruise on the inaugural cruise to Australia on Ovation of the Seas from Fremantle to Sydney.
    read more

    • Cruise name:8 Night Queensland Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Jewel
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Grate Value for money "

    For our first group booking cruise we had a great holiday! Room and Crew were

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Disgraceful"

    From the rude staff at check in, through to the sub standard quality of the food (note that dinners in the restaurant were 3 courses, not 4 and serving sizes were so small) this truly was a very disapppointing experience. It was hard to get the attention of staff in any of the bars/lounges to order
    read more

    • Cruise name:Bay of Islands
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Fantastic again"

    My husband and myself had a great time again. staff is just amazing could have a little bit more entertainment on ship as this time could not stop at all ports.as I'm a smoker there could be some more places were we could smoke as it was raining most of the time a little bit more cover would be
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Unexpected costs"

    The Explorer is a very nice ship and the crew were very very good, but, I thought this was an Australian based cruise as this ship was based in Australia for entire summer season. It wasn't until got on board that we discovered that everything on board was in US dollars plus 18% gratuities so this
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "8th time with Princess"

    This was our 8th cruise with Princess and the 3rd time on the Dawn. The poor old Dawn was getting old & weary. It's ending it's time with Princess in May and coming back after a refit to P&O as the Pacific Explorer. We still enjoyed the cruise. We have cruised on Dawn (3), Sea (1), Sun (1) and
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Note: this ship has been retired
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "First timers with young kids"

    For our first group booking cruise we had a great holiday!
    read more

    • Cruise name:Australia Day
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "New Zealand, North and South Isands"

    Big group of friends in our 20s went with Princess Cruises to NZ end of 2016. We had a lot of fun and thought the cruise was value for money, loved the stops and the food and staff were amazing. However I just want to point out that it is important to look into the average age bracket of the cruise
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes