• Passengers booked
    220000+
Seven Seas Voyager
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $73,950
    • per person view

Set sail from Singapore on your 48-night Singapore to Auckland Cruise on Seven Seas Voyager.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 17 2018
Arrives: Tue, Mar 6 2018
Cruise code: VOY180117B
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Set sail from Singapore on your 48-night Singapore to Auckland Cruise on Seven Seas Voyager.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 17 2018
Arrives: Tue, Mar 6 2018
Cruise code: VOY180117B
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Singapore - Depart: Wed, Jan 17, 2018 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Jan 18, 2018
3
Ko Samui - Arrive: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 17:00
4
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 08:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Depart: Mon, Jan 22, 2018 @ 15:00
7
Sihanoukville - Arrive: Tue, Jan 23, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 23, 2018 @ 21:00
8
At Sea - Wed, Jan 24, 2018
9
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) - Arrive: Thu, Jan 25, 2018 @ 08:00
10
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) - Depart: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 14:00
11
Nha Trang - Arrive: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 19:00
12
At Sea - Sun, Jan 28, 2018
13
Kota Kinabalu - Arrive: Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 19:00
14
Muara - Arrive: Tue, Jan 30, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 30, 2018 @ 14:00
15
Kuching - Arrive: Wed, Jan 31, 2018 @ 13:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 31, 2018 @ 22:00
16
At Sea - Thu, Feb 1, 2018
17
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 17:00
18
At Sea - Sat, Feb 3, 2018
19
Jakarta - Arrive: Sun, Feb 4, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 4, 2018 @ 19:00
20
Semarang - Arrive: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 21:00
21
At Sea - Tue, Feb 6, 2018
22
Bali - Arrive: Wed, Feb 7, 2018 @ 08:00
23
Bali - Depart: Thu, Feb 8, 2018 @ 14:00
24
Komodo - Arrive: Fri, Feb 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 9, 2018 @ 14:00
25
At Sea - Sat, Feb 10, 2018
26
Darwin - Arrive: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Mon, Feb 12, 2018
28
At Sea - Tue, Feb 13, 2018
29
Cooktown - Arrive: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 20:00
30
Cairns - Arrive: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 @ 19:00
31
Townsville - Arrive: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 16:00
32
At Sea - Sat, Feb 17, 2018
33
Brisbane - Arrive: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 19:00
34
At Sea - Mon, Feb 19, 2018
35
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 18:00
36
At Sea - Wed, Feb 21, 2018
37
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 08:00
38
Melbourne - Depart: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 13:00
39
Eden - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 20:00
40
At Sea - Sun, Feb 25, 2018
41
At Sea - Mon, Feb 26, 2018
42
At Sea - Tue, Feb 27, 2018
43
Dunedin - Arrive: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 19:00
44
Akaroa - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 18:00
45
Wellington - Arrive: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 17:00
46
Napier - Arrive: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 16:00
47
Tauranga - Arrive: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 19:00
48
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 18:00
49
Auckland - Arrive: Tue, Mar 6, 2018 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 48 - night
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers