• Passengers booked
    220000+
Seven Seas Voyager
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $54,512
    • per person view

Set sail from Hong Kong on your 34-night Hong Kong to Dubai Cruise on Seven Seas Voyager.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Apr 8 2018
Arrives: Sat, May 12 2018
Cruise code: VOY180408A
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Set sail from Hong Kong on your 34-night Hong Kong to Dubai Cruise on Seven Seas Voyager.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Apr 8 2018
Arrives: Sat, May 12 2018
Cruise code: VOY180408A
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Hong Kong - Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Apr 9, 2018
3
Hanoi (Ha Long Bay) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 10, 2018 @ 08:00
4
Hanoi (Ha Long Bay) - Depart: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 14:00
5
Da Nang - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 09:00
6
Da Nang - Depart: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 13:00
7
Nha Trang - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 17:00
8
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 @ 12:00
9
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) - Depart: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 16:00
10
At Sea - Tue, Apr 17, 2018
11
Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 08:00
12
Singapore - Depart: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 14:00
13
At Sea - Fri, Apr 20, 2018
14
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 13:00
15
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Depart: Sun, Apr 22, 2018 @ 17:00
16
Ko Samui - Arrive: Mon, Apr 23, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 23, 2018 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Tue, Apr 24, 2018
18
Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 18:00
19
Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 @ 19:00
20
Penang - Arrive: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 18:00
21
Phuket - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 18:00
22
At Sea - Sun, Apr 29, 2018
23
At Sea - Mon, Apr 30, 2018
24
Colombo - Arrive: Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 12:00
25
Colombo - Depart: Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 14:00
26
Cochin - Arrive: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 18:00
27
Mangalore - Arrive: Fri, May 4, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, May 4, 2018 @ 19:00
28
Goa - Arrive: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 17:00
29
Mumbai - Arrive: Sun, May 6, 2018 @ 09:00
30
Mumbai - Depart: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 18:00
31
At Sea - Tue, May 8, 2018
32
At Sea - Wed, May 9, 2018
33
Muscat - Arrive: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 16:00
34
Dubai - Arrive: Fri, May 11, 2018 @ 13:00
 
Total length of cruise: 34 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Seven Seas Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Voyager Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Grand Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Master Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers