• Passengers booked
    220000+
Seven Seas Voyager
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $30,553
    • per person view

Set sail from Auckland on your 40-night Auckland to Hong Kong Cruise on Seven Seas Voyager.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 26 2017
Arrives: Tue, Mar 7 2017
Cruise code: VOY170126
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Set sail from Auckland on your 40-night Auckland to Hong Kong Cruise on Seven Seas Voyager.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 26 2017
Arrives: Tue, Mar 7 2017
Cruise code: VOY170126
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Thu, Jan 26, 2017 @ 18:00
2
Tauranga - Arrive: Fri, Jan 27, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 27, 2017 @ 16:00
3
Napier - Arrive: Sat, Jan 28, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 28, 2017 @ 18:00
4
Picton - Arrive: Sun, Jan 29, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 29, 2017 @ 18:00
5
Akaroa - Arrive: Mon, Jan 30, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 30, 2017 @ 20:00
6
Dunedin - Arrive: Tue, Jan 31, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 31, 2017 @ 16:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Feb 1, 2017
8
At Sea - Thu, Feb 2, 2017
9
At Sea - Fri, Feb 3, 2017
10
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 4, 2017 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Sun, Feb 5, 2017
12
Brisbane - Arrive: Mon, Feb 6, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 6, 2017 @ 19:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Feb 7, 2017
14
At Sea - Wed, Feb 8, 2017
15
Cairns - Arrive: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 @ 20:00
16
Cooktown - Arrive: Fri, Feb 10, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 10, 2017 @ 15:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Feb 11, 2017
18
At Sea - Sun, Feb 12, 2017
19
Darwin - Arrive: Mon, Feb 13, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 13, 2017 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Tue, Feb 14, 2017
21
Komodo - Arrive: Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 18:00
22
Bali - Arrive: Thu, Feb 16, 2017 @ 12:00
23
Bali - Depart: Fri, Feb 17, 2017 @ 17:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Feb 18, 2017
25
At Sea - Sun, Feb 19, 2017
26
Singapore - Arrive: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Tue, Feb 21, 2017
28
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) - Arrive: Wed, Feb 22, 2017 @ 09:00
29
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) - Depart: Thu, Feb 23, 2017 @ 16:00
30
At Sea - Fri, Feb 24, 2017
31
Muara - Arrive: Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 19:00
32
Kota Kinabalu - Arrive: Sun, Feb 26, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 26, 2017 @ 18:00
33
At Sea - Mon, Feb 27, 2017
34
Boracay Island - Arrive: Tue, Feb 28, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 28, 2017 @ 18:00
35
Manila - Arrive: Wed, Mar 1, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 1, 2017 @ 19:00
36
At Sea - Thu, Mar 2, 2017
37
Kaohsiung - Arrive: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 @ 17:00
38
Keelung - Arrive: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 19:00
39
At Sea - Sun, Mar 5, 2017
40
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Mar 6, 2017 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 40 - night
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Concierge Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers