• Passengers booked
    220000+
64
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent33
  • Very Good23
  • Average5
  • Poor3
  • Terrible0

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image Stephen
      Auckland City, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 44 helpful votes
    • 2 cruises
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Floating heaven for tired parents and kids!!!"

    I had read mixed reviews and as we had never cruised before, we went with fairly low expectations. How wrong could we have been. From arriving at Brisbane Cruise Port to disembarking ten days later - everything was SUPERB! Fantastic staff, clean cabins, plenty to do for all tastes, unlimited food
    read more

    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "Absolutely fantastic ship!"

    We have done many cruises over the years and would rate our recent cruise on the Sea Princess as one of the very best ever. We sailed on her three years ago and this ship is now just so much better than before.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Brisbane to PNG and the Solomon Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2015

    "Lack of communication and lack of news"

    While the cruise was v good ,we felt we were very isolated. Because my wife was in a wheelchair we were mostly confined to the cabin, We could not hear the p/a system at all as one can't possibly leave the open channels of the TV on all the time just in case it was broadcasting. There was no current
    read more

    • Cruise name:C503
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2015

    "Sea Princes New Guinea 11 nights"

    This was our first ever cruise and after all the hype I must say we were a little disappointed. The food selection and quality was not up to standard and the entertainment left a lot to be desired. Everything was aimed at selling extras and we were continually harassed to purchase.
    read more

    • Cruise name:C505 Papua New Guinea Cruise
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Bingo!"

    Beautiful ship, lots of wood work, it made us think what the Titanic must have been like. The food was glorious, some of the best dishes I have ever tasted, we had dinner in the dining room every night because of this and didn't bother with the special restaurant and couldn't possible imagine they
    read more

    • Cruise name:sea princess
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image TARA J
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 30 helpful votes
    • 7 cruises
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2015

    "Run down ship"

    While we enjoyed the cruise, the ship itself was very sad.
    read more

    • Cruise name:perth to singapore
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:October 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Very Relaxing"

    We had a very relaxing time on Sea Princess travelling to New Zealand. Unfortunately, bad weather meant we missed the Auckland call and were unable to cruise in Fiordland National Park but the captain kept us well-informed and did the best he could to still ensure a positive experience.
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2015

    "Nice break but rowdy, party crowd"

    This was a 2 night cruise, and different from their usual cruises in a few ways.
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Andrew
      Western Australia , Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 26 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2016

    "Married couple first time cruise"

    What s great way to go on holidays ,all the places we wanted to visit with a comfy room great food and entertainment all in one place how convenient,no baggage lugging no customs In-between,no hassles.The drink prices were also reasonable priced .We would recommend a cruise to anyone who has never
    read more

    • Cruise name:C616
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:September 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2016

    "my opinion"

    In my opinion the cruise was very pleasant but in the dining room we were assigned the food was not to our liking and we preferred to use the buffet in horizon court because we had a larger choice of dishes and we didnt particularly like the curtis stone menu. The tour staff appeared to be very
    read more

    • Cruise name:c606a
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes