• Passengers booked
    220000+
61
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent32
  • Very Good21
  • Average5
  • Poor3
  • Terrible0

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image France, P
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 cruises
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2014

    "our longest holiday cruise ship"

    Once you can feel fine being at sea( not seasick) one can really enjoy this type of vacation where you can find all entertainments and food beverages with health topics and spas with gym to lead you to a great lifestyle and romantic dancing on board with friendly crew on all levels.
    read more

    • Cruise name:C418A
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:July 2014
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2014

    "Great way to visit Indonesia"

    Great way to visit Indonesia

    • Cruise name:C420
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:August 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2015

    "I'm HOOKED on cruising now after this cruise."

    My first cruise, now I'm annoyed it took me so long to discover cruises. My mistake was believing local travel agents. You see I am a fussy eater and don't eat a lot only meat I eat is beef. Don't like the other stuff. And allergic to seafood. I had previously been told by every agent I spoke to not
    read more

    • Cruise name:Indonesia
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:August 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2015

    "Princess is the best cruise line"

    Princess Cruises are the best cruises to travel on. The ships have great layouts and everything you need. The food is excellent in the restaurants. The good thing is if you really like a meal at dinner, you can order a second one if you desire. The buffet is always open for snacks and supper. Great
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:September 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image TARA J
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 25 helpful votes
    • 7 cruises
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2015

    "Run down ship"

    While we enjoyed the cruise, the ship itself was very sad.
    read more

    • Cruise name:perth to singapore
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:October 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2016

    "my opinion"

    In my opinion the cruise was very pleasant but in the dining room we were assigned the food was not to our liking and we preferred to use the buffet in horizon court because we had a larger choice of dishes and we didnt particularly like the curtis stone menu. The tour staff appeared to be very
    read more

    • Cruise name:c606a
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Andrew
      Western Australia , Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 17 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2016

    "Married couple first time cruise"

    What s great way to go on holidays ,all the places we wanted to visit with a comfy room great food and entertainment all in one place how convenient,no baggage lugging no customs In-between,no hassles.The drink prices were also reasonable priced .We would recommend a cruise to anyone who has never
    read more

    • Cruise name:C616
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:September 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2014

    "Winter Sunshine"

    The Princess cruise did not get off to a good start with a late itinerary change that replaced 2 ports with others and changed the timing of other port visits. However, for those wishing to escape the southern Australian winter, the sunshine started early and lasted to the last few days of the
    read more

    • Cruise name:C417
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2014

    "Good Cruise"

    Princess upgraded me to Penthouse Suite on condition I share with my sister who was also travelling on this cruise.
    read more

    • Cruise name:C417
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:June 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2015

    "Nice break but rowdy, party crowd"

    This was a 2 night cruise, and different from their usual cruises in a few ways.
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2015
    Review helpful? Yes