• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,149
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $4,292
    • per person view
  • Save up to 62% * compared to full brochured fare

Begin your idyllic 24-nights Circle South America Sydney to Valparaiso Sector onboard Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 11 2017
Arrives: Fri, Feb 3 2017
Cruise code: C703F
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Flash Promotion: These amazing fares are available for a limited time only and require same day payment. Special Terms & Conditions apply.

Begin your idyllic 24-nights Circle South America Sydney to Valparaiso Sector onboard Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 11 2017
Arrives: Fri, Feb 3 2017
Cruise code: C703F
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Flash Promotion: These amazing fares are available for a limited time only and require same day payment. Special Terms & Conditions apply.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Wed, Jan 11, 2017 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Jan 12, 2017
3
At Sea - Fri, Jan 13, 2017
4
At Sea - Sat, Jan 14, 2017
5
Auckland - Arrive: Sun, Jan 15, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 15, 2017 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Jan 16, 2017
7
At Sea - Tue, Jan 17, 2017
8
Nuku alofa - Arrive: Wed, Jan 18, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 18, 2017 @ 17:00
8
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Wed, Jan 18, 2017 @ 18:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 18, 2017 @ 19:00
9
Pago Pago - Arrive: Thu, Jan 19, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 19, 2017 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Fri, Jan 20, 2017
11
At Sea - Sat, Jan 21, 2017
12
Papeete - Arrive: Sun, Jan 22, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 22, 2017 @ 23:59
13
At Sea - Mon, Jan 23, 2017
14
At Sea - Tue, Jan 24, 2017
15
At Sea - Wed, Jan 25, 2017
16
Pitcairn Islands - Arrive: Thu, Jan 26, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 26, 2017 @ 10:00
17
At Sea - Fri, Jan 27, 2017
18
At Sea - Sat, Jan 28, 2017
19
Easter Island - Arrive: Sun, Jan 29, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 29, 2017 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Mon, Jan 30, 2017
21
At Sea - Tue, Jan 31, 2017
22
At Sea - Wed, Feb 1, 2017
23
At Sea - Thu, Feb 2, 2017
24
Valparaiso - Arrive: Fri, Feb 3, 2017 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 24 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers