• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,937
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $7,448
    • per person view

Set sail from Barcelona on your 28- nights Grand Mediterranean cruise on the Royal Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jun 24 2017
Arrives: Sat, Jul 22 2017
Cruise code: 1719C
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Set sail from Barcelona on your 28- nights Grand Mediterranean cruise on the Royal Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jun 24 2017
Arrives: Sat, Jul 22 2017
Cruise code: 1719C
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Barcelona - Depart: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 @ 18:00
2
Cartagena (Spain) - Arrive: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 @ 19:00
3
Gibraltar - Arrive: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Jun 27, 2017
5
Marseille - Arrive: Wed, Jun 28, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 28, 2017 @ 17:00
6
Genoa - Arrive: Thu, Jun 29, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 29, 2017 @ 21:00
7
Livorno (Florence) - Arrive: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 30, 2017 @ 19:00
8
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 @ 05:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 @ 18:00
9
Messina - Arrive: Sun, Jul 2, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 2, 2017 @ 20:00
10
At Sea - Mon, Jul 3, 2017
11
Kotor - Arrive: Tue, Jul 4, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 4, 2017 @ 17:00
12
Kerkyra (Corfu) - Arrive: Wed, Jul 5, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 5, 2017 @ 16:00
13
Chania (Crete) - Arrive: Thu, Jul 6, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 6, 2017 @ 21:00
14
Mykonos - Arrive: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 @ 21:00
15
Athens - Arrive: Sat, Jul 8, 2017 @ 04:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 8, 2017 @ 19:00
16
Katakolon - Arrive: Sun, Jul 9, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 9, 2017 @ 16:00
17
Kotor - Arrive: Mon, Jul 10, 2017 @ 11:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 10, 2017 @ 20:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Jul 11, 2017
19
Mykonos - Arrive: Wed, Jul 12, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 12, 2017 @ 21:00
20
Rhodes - Arrive: Thu, Jul 13, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 13, 2017 @ 21:00
21
Khios - Arrive: Fri, Jul 14, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 14, 2017 @ 17:00
22
Athens - Arrive: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 @ 04:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 @ 19:00
23
Thira (Santorini) - Arrive: Sun, Jul 16, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 16, 2017 @ 19:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Jul 17, 2017
25
Kotor - Arrive: Tue, Jul 18, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 18, 2017 @ 15:00
26
Messina - Arrive: Wed, Jul 19, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 19, 2017 @ 20:00
27
Naples - Arrive: Thu, Jul 20, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 20, 2017 @ 19:00
28
At Sea - Fri, Jul 21, 2017
29
Barcelona - Arrive: Sat, Jul 22, 2017 @ 05:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 - Emerald view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 - Emerald view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 8 - Emerald view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: