• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,115
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $13,494
    • per person view

Set sail from Venice on your 25-night World Cruise Segment Mediterranean and Atlantic Passage Cruise onboard the magnificent Pacific Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Apr 2 2018
Arrives: Fri, Apr 27 2018
Cruise code: K806
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Venice on your 25-night World Cruise Segment Mediterranean and Atlantic Passage Cruise onboard the magnificent Pacific Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Apr 2 2018
Arrives: Fri, Apr 27 2018
Cruise code: K806
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Venice - Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 18:00
2
Korcula - Croatia - Arrive: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 19:00
3
At Sea - Wed, Apr 4, 2018
4
Valletta - Arrive: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 22:00
5
Porto Empedocle, Italy - Arrive: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7
Positano - Arrive: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 20:00
8
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 19:00
9
Portofino - Arrive: Tue, Apr 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 10, 2018 @ 22:00
10
Nice - Arrive: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 19:00
11
Barcelona - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 13:00
12
Barcelona - Depart: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 21:00
13
At Sea - Sat, Apr 14, 2018
14
Gibraltar - Arrive: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 @ 21:00
15
Cadiz - Arrive: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 17:00
16
At Sea - Tue, Apr 17, 2018
17
At Sea - Wed, Apr 18, 2018
18
Azores Islands (horta), Portugal - Arrive: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Fri, Apr 20, 2018
20
At Sea - Sat, Apr 21, 2018
21
At Sea - Sun, Apr 22, 2018
22
At Sea - Mon, Apr 23, 2018
23
Hamilton - Arrive: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Wed, Apr 25, 2018
25
At Sea - Thu, Apr 26, 2018
26
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 25 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Obstructed Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers