• Passengers booked
    220000+
54
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent30
  • Very Good17
  • Average4
  • Poor3
  • Terrible0

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image Ron &
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2012

    "1st Time Cruisers"

    Having never cruised before (couldn't get hubby onto a ship)we now cannot wait till we book our next cruise holiday (only way to go). From the time we boarded at Sydney we could not fault the service, food, activities available or anything else.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fijian Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:November 2011
    • contributer profile image Renetta D
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "CRUISING WITH THE PRINCESS LINE."

    We have always been independent travellers.
    read more

    • Cruise name:unable to find
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:September 2010
    • contributer profile image Helyn W
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 2 cruises
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2013

    "Disabled facilities"

    both my husband and I are in motorized wheelchairs. We booked the disabled mini suite and was told we would be able to access the balcony in our wheelchairs as there was a ramp to access it.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Cruise to NZ
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2011
    • contributer profile image Kerrie J
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2011

    "Obsessed with Princess"

    i could not have ever imagined the lasting impression the world cruise on Dawn Princess would leave in my memory. To be able to visit 46 ports and almost as many countries has given me a taste for travel. The diversity was amazing and I would do another 104 days if given the opportunity
    read more

    • Cruise name:world cruise
    • Destination:World / Sector
    • Sailed:May 2010
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2015

    "Fantastic first cruise"

    Our first cruise which worried my Wife as I have always been a bad traveller, a passenger in a car caused nausea so a cruise ? We went as a trial and open minded.
    read more

    • Cruise name:D512
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2016

    "happy sailing days"

    We were both happy with our cruise to Papua New Guinea last year and look forward to our next cruise.
    read more

    • Cruise name:D516
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:June 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2016

    "Lots of work on the crew and ship needed."

    After cruising with other lines and hearing great stories about princess we were sadly dissapointed. We saved for two years to do the trip and got a very tired ship that literally had buckets placed in about twelve areas to catch the water leaks from the ceilings. They were there the entire two
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2016

    "First cruise with Princess"

    We consider ourselves veteran cruisers but this was our first time sailing with the Princess Cruise line. We cruised on the Dawn Princess which is now telling her age and was in need of some TLC. I could not fault the food on board across the whole dining experience, from the formal dining rooms to
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:July 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Lydia C
      Australia, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 15 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2016

    "Amazing"

    We had such a relaxing holiday, that is why we booked another cruise next 6 months!

    • Cruise name:D616
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:August 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Chris Scheckter
      WA, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 10 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Dawn Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2016

    "We came back new!!"

    After a long time planning and looking forward to our first cruise, we were not disappointed.
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:August 2016
    Review helpful? Yes