• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,715
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,301
    • per person view
  • Save up to 13% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Southampton on your 30-night Canada and USA Cruise onboard Aurora. This itinerary features 9 different ports of call including Sydney (Canada), Halifax, Boston, Bar Harbor, New York, Baltimore, Charleston, Hamilton and Praia Da Vitoria(Portugal).

 

 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Aug 27 2017
Arrives: Tue, Sep 26 2017
Cruise code: R715
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs
+ show more

Set sail from Southampton on your 30-night Canada and USA Cruise onboard Aurora. This itinerary features 9 different ports of call including Sydney (Canada), Halifax, Boston, Bar Harbor, New York, Baltimore, Charleston, Hamilton and Praia Da Vitoria(Portugal).

 

 

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Aug 27 2017
Arrives: Tue, Sep 26 2017
Cruise code: R715
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sun, Aug 27, 2017 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Aug 28, 2017
3
At Sea - Tue, Aug 29, 2017
4
At Sea - Wed, Aug 30, 2017
5
At Sea - Thu, Aug 31, 2017
6
At Sea - Fri, Sep 1, 2017
7
Sydney (Canada) - Arrive: Sat, Sep 2, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 2, 2017 @ 18:00
8
Halifax - Arrive: Sun, Sep 3, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 3, 2017 @ 17:00
9
At Sea - Mon, Sep 4, 2017
10
Boston - Arrive: Tue, Sep 5, 2017 @ 06:30
11
Boston - Depart: Wed, Sep 6, 2017 @ 18:00
12
Bar Harbor - Arrive: Thu, Sep 7, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 7, 2017 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Fri, Sep 8, 2017
14
New York - Arrive: Sat, Sep 9, 2017 @ 06:30
15
New York - Depart: Sun, Sep 10, 2017 @ 23:59
16
At Sea - Mon, Sep 11, 2017
17
Baltimore - Arrive: Tue, Sep 12, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 12, 2017 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Wed, Sep 13, 2017
19
Charleston - Arrive: Thu, Sep 14, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 14, 2017 @ 23:59
20
At Sea - Fri, Sep 15, 2017
21
At Sea - Sat, Sep 16, 2017
22
Hamilton - Arrive: Sun, Sep 17, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 17, 2017 @ 15:30
23
At Sea - Mon, Sep 18, 2017
24
At Sea - Tue, Sep 19, 2017
25
At Sea - Wed, Sep 20, 2017
26
At Sea - Thu, Sep 21, 2017
27
Praia Da Vitoria, Portugal - Arrive: Fri, Sep 22, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 22, 2017 @ 17:00
28
At Sea - Sat, Sep 23, 2017
29
At Sea - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
30
At Sea - Mon, Sep 25, 2017
31
Southampton - Arrive: Tue, Sep 26, 2017 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 30 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , F Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
D Deck view , E Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
D Deck view , D Deck view , F Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view , Lido Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck view , A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , C Deck view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
C Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
B Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers