• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $11,656
    • per person view

Set sail from Auckland on your 59 night to Southampton Cruise on the Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Feb 19 2018
Arrives: Thu, Apr 19 2018
Cruise code: J801AKLSOU
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Auckland on your 59 night to Southampton Cruise on the Arcadia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Feb 19 2018
Arrives: Thu, Apr 19 2018
Cruise code: J801AKLSOU
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 22:00
2
Waitangi (Bay of Islands) - Arrive: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Wed, Feb 21, 2018
4
At Sea - Thu, Feb 22, 2018
5
Sydney - Arrive: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 06:30
6
Sydney - Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 23:59
7
At Sea - Sun, Feb 25, 2018
8
Brisbane - Arrive: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 @ 20:00
9
At Sea - Tue, Feb 27, 2018
10
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 17:00
11
Yorkeys Knob - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 13:00
12
At Sea - Fri, Mar 2, 2018
13
At Sea - Sat, Mar 3, 2018
14
At Sea - Sun, Mar 4, 2018
15
At Sea - Mon, Mar 5, 2018
16
At Sea - Tue, Mar 6, 2018
17
Manila - Arrive: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 07:30
Depart: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 17:00
18
At Sea - Thu, Mar 8, 2018
19
At Sea - Fri, Mar 9, 2018
20
Shanghai - Arrive: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 23:59
21
At Sea - Sun, Mar 11, 2018
22
At Sea - Mon, Mar 12, 2018
23
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 08:00
24
Hong Kong - Depart: Wed, Mar 14, 2018 @ 17:00
25
At Sea - Thu, Mar 15, 2018
26
Nha Trang - Arrive: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Sat, Mar 17, 2018
28
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 20:30
29
At Sea - Sun, Mar 18, 2018
30
Singapore - Arrive: Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 09:00
31
Singapore - Depart: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 @ 19:00
32
Port Kelang - Arrive: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 @ 18:00
33
Langkawi - Arrive: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 16:00
34
At Sea - Fri, Mar 23, 2018
35
At Sea - Sat, Mar 24, 2018
36
Colombo - Arrive: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 @ 20:00
37
At Sea - Mon, Mar 26, 2018
38
Mormugao - Arrive: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 19:00
39
At Sea - Wed, Mar 28, 2018
40
At Sea - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
41
At Sea - Fri, Mar 30, 2018
42
Dubai - Arrive: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 08:00
43
Dubai - Depart: Sun, Apr 1, 2018 @ 13:00
44
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 18:00
45
At Sea - Tue, Apr 3, 2018
46
At Sea - Wed, Apr 4, 2018
47
At Sea - Thu, Apr 5, 2018
48
At Sea - Fri, Apr 6, 2018
49
At Sea - Sat, Apr 7, 2018
50
Aqaba - Arrive: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 19:00
51
Sharm El Sheikh - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 18:00
52
Suez Canal - Arrive: Tue, Apr 10, 2018 @ 06:30
Depart: Tue, Apr 10, 2018 @ 15:00
53
At Sea - Wed, Apr 11, 2018
54
Messina - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 21:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 23:00
55
Naples - Arrive: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 20:00
56
At Sea - Sat, Apr 14, 2018
57
At Sea - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
58
Cadiz - Arrive: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 07:30
Depart: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 17:00
59
At Sea - Tue, Apr 17, 2018
60
At Sea - Wed, Apr 18, 2018
61
Southampton - Arrive: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 59 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view , G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view , G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Inside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view , G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-suite with Balcony
Deck:
Sun Deck view , B Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-suite with Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers