• Passengers booked
    220000+
32
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent14
  • Very Good13
  • Average3
  • Poor1
  • Terrible1

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Got what we paid for"

    We cancelled a trip to Europe following the trouble in Paris so needed to find an alternative. So I got on the net, not really caring exactly where we would go, rather that the price was right. We decided on a cruise on the Pacific Eden going up the coast of Queensland. We were pleased with what
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "Satisfied "

    As first time cruising wasn't to sure what to expect after reading mixed reviews of the boat we went on...
    read more

    • Cruise name:E606
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2015

    "Snorkelling paradise"

    Had a great time snorkelling at all four islands Noumea, Lifou island, Mystery island and Mare island. Ate free at surcharge restaurants Dragon Lady and Angelos most nights. Entertainment was top notch and even got to meet Neil Diamond! Sat around the piano bar for a few nights singing along to old
    read more

    • Cruise name:E550
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 54 helpful votes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Good time and good value"

    This is my first cruise on the Pacific Eden on an inside cabin. I read a few negative reviews and news report regarding outbreak of norovirus in December 2015. I kept an open mind and washed my hands often. I enjoyed my experience. The staff were on the whole friendly and helpful and our room was
    read more

    • Cruise name:Moreton Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "SO MUCH FUN !!!!!!!"

    1ST TIME CRUISER - ONLY A 3 NIGHT COMEDY CRUISE BUT IT WAS FANTASTIC !!!!! 1st night 1/3 of the ship were sick - BUT I WASNT !!!! took my pill - helloooo !!!!! ....... Heaps of yummy food, lots of entertainment , great mix of people, comedians were very funny, cabin was terrific. Extremely
    read more

    • Cruise name:Comedy
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "A very enjoyable cruise"

    Enjoyed a four day taster cruise from Sydney to Moreton Island and return. All checkin arrangements were handled very efficiently by P and O at the terminal. Cabin arrangements were good. Staff excellent in every area of the ship. Enjoyed the food options provided and also utilized the Luke Mangan
    read more

    • Cruise name:Moreton Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "1st time cruising"

    We went with a group of close family friends. It was our first cruise (for all of us).
    read more

    • Cruise name:Fraser Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "return to cruising"

    this cruise was a return to cruising after many years for both my wife and I and we chose this cruise for 2 main reasons destination Kangaroo Island and it was only a short cruise,well it worked we discovered we still like cruising and loved Kangaroo Island and it is a great way to travel even when
    read more

    • Cruise name:Secrets of the South
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2016

    "INTERESTING CRUISE"

    Pacific Eden Cruise April 2016.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Southern Discovery
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2016

    "Perfect trip "

    We had a super trip for 12 nights. Our 15 year old son had a great time on board in the kids group and will do again. The service was amazing great staff and they remembered our names .
    read more

    • Cruise name:Bernadette Greenwood
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes