• Passengers booked
    220000+
27
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent11
  • Very Good13
  • Average3
  • Poor0
  • Terrible0

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2016

    "Perfect trip "

    We had a super trip for 12 nights. Our 15 year old son had a great time on board in the kids group and will do again. The service was amazing great staff and they remembered our names .
    read more

    • Cruise name:Bernadette Greenwood
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 14 helpful votes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2016

    "you get what you pay for"

    this wa our first cruise and many people on the cruise said it wasn't as good as other companies, however, I'm a firm believer that you get what you pay for and this was a cheaper cruise.
    read more

    • Cruise name:indonesian adventures
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 17 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2016

    "Thailand Unleashed"

    Once underway the cruise was great, helpful staff, good food and drink , shore visits were entertaining to say the least , last port we could not disembark due to weather issue's, all in all very relaxing . The embarkation was bit of a joke , we had to complete a form confirming we were in good
    read more

    • Cruise name:619
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:August 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2016

    "Great adventure on the Pacific Eden"

    Overall we had a great time on the Pacific Eden in South East Asia. Embarkation was a bit complicated with all the forms to be filled in and security checks however I understand it is not easy processing 1500 people in a limited time. Our balcony cabin was very comfortable and the cabin staff were
    read more

    • Cruise name:Ultimate Southeast Asia
    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:August 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Got what we paid for"

    We cancelled a trip to Europe following the trouble in Paris so needed to find an alternative. So I got on the net, not really caring exactly where we would go, rather that the price was right. We decided on a cruise on the Pacific Eden going up the coast of Queensland. We were pleased with what
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 48 helpful votes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Good time and good value"

    This is my first cruise on the Pacific Eden on an inside cabin. I read a few negative reviews and news report regarding outbreak of norovirus in December 2015. I kept an open mind and washed my hands often. I enjoyed my experience. The staff were on the whole friendly and helpful and our room was
    read more

    • Cruise name:Moreton Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "A very enjoyable cruise"

    Enjoyed a four day taster cruise from Sydney to Moreton Island and return. All checkin arrangements were handled very efficiently by P and O at the terminal. Cabin arrangements were good. Staff excellent in every area of the ship. Enjoyed the food options provided and also utilized the Luke Mangan
    read more

    • Cruise name:Moreton Island
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "Satisfied "

    As first time cruising wasn't to sure what to expect after reading mixed reviews of the boat we went on...
    read more

    • Cruise name:E606
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "return to cruising"

    this cruise was a return to cruising after many years for both my wife and I and we chose this cruise for 2 main reasons destination Kangaroo Island and it was only a short cruise,well it worked we discovered we still like cruising and loved Kangaroo Island and it is a great way to travel even when
    read more

    • Cruise name:Secrets of the South
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Eden
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2016

    "great experience"

    I am so glad I went. The food was impressive and sitting enjoying the view was so relaxing. I went to many shows, they were great though the comedy shows I found crass and walked out. I was quite apprehensive about getting off and on the ship and being taken by boat to the Islands but though I am
    read more

    • Cruise name:E613
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes