• Passengers booked
    220000+
174
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent106
  • Very Good40
  • Average21
  • Poor5
  • Terrible2

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image Mike J
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 cruises
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2011

    "Dawn Princess Cruise"

    Had a wonderful time. Would definitely recommend it.

    • Cruise name:New Zealand Roundtrip
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2009
    • contributer profile image Selena
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Entertainment needs to be improved"

    Ship was clean and in good condition and the food was delicious and plentiful
    read more

    • Cruise name:Week Fantasique
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2010
    • contributer profile image Kerri
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "All you could want"

    I read up on various reviews about the Pacific Dawn and the P&O line, but I couldn't seem to get any reliable answers. But I can tell you first hand my experience was amazing. The most outstanding aspect would be the service. The staff are always smiling and bend over backwards to make you happy or
    read more

    • Cruise name:Week Fantastique - W115
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:May 2011
    • contributer profile image Susan J
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "bloody awesome"

    i love every bit of this holiday i always tell everyone this is the only way to holiday i loved everything from the food which was outstanding everday and entertainment with something to do all day all the time i wish i could afford to go on one every 6 to 12 months it would give me something to
    read more

    • Cruise name:whitsundays
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:September 2010
    • contributer profile image Toni R
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Awesome"

    This was our first cruise and the only word to describe it is awesome. The staff were genuinely friendly and not just because it is their job. We had an inside cabin that was a lot roomier than I thought it would be. There was a wide variety of food to choose from. Sometimes you almost have too much
    read more

    • Cruise name:W117
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:May 2011
    • contributer profile image Bobbie S
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "A CRUISE...... SOMETHING EVERYONE SHOULD DO."

    I went on my first cruise on the Pacific Dawn just to make up numbers. A cruise was not something I ever thought of doing. What a wonderful holiday. Always something to do or if you feel like a quite day read a book. With just 48 hrs of the trip behind us we felt like we had been on the ship for
    read more

    • Cruise name:Bobbie Salis
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:May 2011
    • contributer profile image Michael R
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Best Holiday ever...according to my kids aged 6, 9 and 12...and I tend to agree"

    As they say on the P&O feedback card, excellent means better than good, rather than perfect...my kids refused to do the kids club due to previous (not P&O) experiences whilst holidaying in Queensland...in future, the kids club will be compulsory cos all of the kids and parents I spoke to absolutely
    read more

    • Cruise name:W119
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:June 2011
    • contributer profile image Kate B
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Fantasitc P&O staff and service given the circumstances"

    My friend and I went on a cruise in January 2011 (week fantastique on the pacific dawn) Unfortunately the weather was not so understanding when we got to the pacific islands. We were very close to a cyclone that began to develop close to lofou. As a result we were unable to get off the ship at two
    read more

    • Cruise name:Week Fantastique
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2011
    • contributer profile image Kim J
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Pacific Dawn"

    We cruised on Pacific Dawn it was our first cruise an overall we enjoyed it we travelled to Vanatu, Fiji and Isle of Pines. Some of the entertainment was average than other where great. Food glorios food, oh so much, but neither of us put on any weight we did take stairs a bit. lots to do don't get
    read more

    • Cruise name:w112
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:April 2011
    • contributer profile image Pauline D
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "my wonderful cruise"

    i went on my cruise with 3 girl friends from the moment i first saw the ship in dock at Brisbane, i was in awe when we got on board it was so exciting after settling in to our lovely cabin went to explore the ship what a wonderful experience to see all what was on board,I did not want to miss out on
    read more

    • Cruise name:cant remember
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:May 2009