• Passengers booked
    220000+
169
passengers have reviewed this ship
    • contributer profile image Selena
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Entertainment needs to be improved"

    Ship was clean and in good condition and the food was delicious and plentiful
    read more

    • Cruise name:Week Fantasique
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2010
    • contributer profile image Michele H
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 5 cruises
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "Fantastique Family Holiday"

    How do you find a holiday that will meet the following specifics? Mum wants to be pampered, a married daughter wants to spend time with her husband and two children aged 12 and 15 need to have enough activities to keep boredom at bay. We found the perfect solution in a P&O 7 night Week Fantastique
    read more

    • Cruise name:W114 Week Fantastique
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:April 2011
    • contributer profile image Samantha W
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 3 helpful votes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "Cruises are for oldies aren’t they? I was turning 40 not 70!"

    Cruises are for oldies aren’t they? I was turning 40 not 70!
    read more

    • Cruise name:6XMCMX04
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:August 2010
    • contributer profile image Helen C
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2011

    "Pacific Dawn South Pacific Cruising July 2011"

    After spotting a great deal on Cruise Sale Finder and making my hassle-free booking i packed my bags for 7 nights ‘Week Fantastique’ cruising with P&O’s Pacific Dawn – Brisbane, Noumea, Lifou, Brisbane.
    read more

    • Cruise name:W123
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:July 2011
    • contributer profile image David H
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 3 cruises
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2012

    "Third cruise - and last for a while till we forget some of the negatives from this cruise!"

    Having travelled with P & O twice this year already, we looked forward to the cruise to Fiji, Vanuatu and New Caledonia aboard the Pacific Dawn (W219). Sadly, we were in for a disappointment in many ways.
    read more

    • Cruise name:W219
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:June 2012
    • contributer profile image Edward S
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 3 cruises
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "Excellent cruise weather a bit cold"

    This eleven day cruise was great, unfortunately we thought it would be warm, which it was in the Pacific islands, but getting there and back was quite chilly, we wont go again in July'. The only other disappointing thing was that they have changed the early dinning time from 6 PM to 5 PM, the later
    read more

    • Cruise name:W126
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:July 2011
    • contributer profile image Mike J
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 cruises
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2011

    "Dawn Princess Cruise"

    Had a wonderful time. Would definitely recommend it.

    • Cruise name:New Zealand Roundtrip
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2009
    • contributer profile image Linda B
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2011

    "best holiday ever"

    My family had never been on a cruise ship before and had no idea what to expect, so we were all quite nervous including the children.
    read more

    • Cruise name:week fantastique
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:April 2011
    • contributer profile image Kylie M
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2011

    "If you haven't been on a cruise, you haven't been on a REAL family holiday!"

    In September 2010, my family and I set off on an adventure of a lifetime – a cruise with P&O onboard the Pacific Dawn … seven day cruising the Pacific (Noumea, Lifou and Vanuatu) … bliss!
    read more

    • Cruise name:week fantastique
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:September 2010
    • contributer profile image Alice V
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2011

    "Have you ever felt like a famous celebrity?"

    We sailed out of Brisbane on Pacific Dawn on 23 July for 11 nights to Pacific Islands. My husband and I both turned 50 this year, so we decided to go on a cruise. I ordered a cake and I was told to take my own decorations by my agent, so I only took candles, but when we received the cake it was
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Dawn
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:August 2011