• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Australia Cruise: 34-night
Sirena
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $13,095
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 34-night cruise onboard Sirena.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Mar 6 2017
Arrives: Sun, Apr 9 2017
Cruise code: SIR170306
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Set sail from Sydney on your 34-night cruise onboard Sirena.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Mar 6 2017
Arrives: Sun, Apr 9 2017
Cruise code: SIR170306
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Mon, Mar 6, 2017 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Mar 7, 2017
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Wed, Mar 8, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 8, 2017 @ 19:00
4
At Sea - Thu, Mar 9, 2017
5
Whitsunday Island - Arrive: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 15:00
6
Cairns - Arrive: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 21:00
7
At Sea - Sun, Mar 12, 2017
8
Alotau - Arrive: Mon, Mar 13, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 13, 2017 @ 16:00
9
Port Moresby - Arrive: Tue, Mar 14, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 14, 2017 @ 20:00
10
At Sea - Wed, Mar 15, 2017
11
At Sea - Thu, Mar 16, 2017
12
Darwin - Arrive: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 @ 19:00
13
At Sea - Sat, Mar 18, 2017
14
Komodo - Arrive: Sun, Mar 19, 2017 @ 13:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 19, 2017 @ 19:00
15
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 20, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 20, 2017 @ 12:00
16
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 21, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 21, 2017 @ 16:00
17
At Sea - Wed, Mar 22, 2017
18
Broome - Arrive: Thu, Mar 23, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 23, 2017 @ 19:00
19
At Sea - Fri, Mar 24, 2017
20
Exmouth - Arrive: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Sun, Mar 26, 2017
22
Perth (fremantle) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 27, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 27, 2017 @ 20:00
23
At Sea - Tue, Mar 28, 2017
24
Esperance - Arrive: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Thu, Mar 30, 2017
26
At Sea - Fri, Mar 31, 2017
27
Penneshaw (kangaroo Island) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 1, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 1, 2017 @ 16:00
28
Portland - Arrive: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 19:00
29
Melbourne - Arrive: Mon, Apr 3, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 3, 2017 @ 23:59
30
Geelong - Arrive: Tue, Apr 4, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 4, 2017 @ 18:00
31
At Sea - Wed, Apr 5, 2017
32
Hobart - Arrive: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 @ 18:00
33
At Sea - Fri, Apr 7, 2017
34
Eden - Arrive: Sat, Apr 8, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 8, 2017 @ 16:00
35
Sydney - Arrive: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 34-night
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: