• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Sydney to Los Angeles Cruise: 38 - nights
Insignia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $31,040
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $62,080
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 38-night to Los Angeles on Insignia. You will visit Melbourne, Tasmania, New Zealand, Tahiti, Hawaii.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, May 9 2018
Arrives: Fri, Jun 15 2018
Cruise code: INS180509
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Set sail from Sydney on your 38-night to Los Angeles on Insignia. You will visit Melbourne, Tasmania, New Zealand, Tahiti, Hawaii.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, May 9 2018
Arrives: Fri, Jun 15 2018
Cruise code: INS180509
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Thu, May 10, 2018
3
Melbourne - Arrive: Fri, May 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 11, 2018 @ 18:00
4
Burnie (tasmania) - Arrive: Sat, May 12, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, May 12, 2018 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Sun, May 13, 2018
6
At Sea - Mon, May 14, 2018
7
At Sea - Tue, May 15, 2018
8
Picton - Arrive: Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 16:00
9
Napier - Arrive: Thu, May 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, May 17, 2018 @ 16:00
10
Rotorua (tauranga) - Arrive: Fri, May 18, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, May 18, 2018 @ 20:00
11
Auckland - Arrive: Sat, May 19, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 19, 2018 @ 18:00
12
At Sea - Sun, May 20, 2018
13
At Sea - Mon, May 21, 2018
14
Nuku'alofa - Arrive: Tue, May 22, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, May 22, 2018 @ 19:00
15
Int'l Date Line East - Arrive: Wed, May 23, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, May 23, 2018 @ 00:00
16
Pago Pago - Arrive: Wed, May 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 23, 2018 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Thu, May 24, 2018
18
At Sea - Fri, May 25, 2018
19
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sat, May 26, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, May 26, 2018 @ 12:00
20
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sun, May 27, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, May 27, 2018 @ 17:00
21
Papeete (tahiti) - Arrive: Mon, May 28, 2018 @ 05:00
 
Total length of cruise: 38 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers