• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Spiritual Retreats Cruise: 28 - night
Insignia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,041
    • per person view

Set sail from Bali on your 28 - night cruise onboard Insignia to Singapore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Mar 17 2017
Arrives: Fri, Apr 14 2017
Cruise code: INS170317
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Set sail from Bali on your 28 - night cruise onboard Insignia to Singapore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Mar 17 2017
Arrives: Fri, Apr 14 2017
Cruise code: INS170317
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Bali (benoa) - Depart: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Mar 18, 2017
3
Semarang (java) - Arrive: Sun, Mar 19, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 19, 2017 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Mon, Mar 20, 2017
5
At Sea - Tue, Mar 21, 2017
6
Kuching(borneo) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 22, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 22, 2017 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Thu, Mar 23, 2017
8
Muara - Arrive: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 @ 20:00
9
Kota Kinabalu (borneo) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Mar 26, 2017
11
Manila - Arrive: Mon, Mar 27, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 27, 2017 @ 18:00
12
At Sea - Tue, Mar 28, 2017
13
Kaohsiung - Arrive: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 16:00
14
Hong Kong - Arrive: Thu, Mar 30, 2017 @ 14:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 30, 2017 @ 14:00
15
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sat, Apr 1, 2017
17
Hanoi (ha Long Bay) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 08:00
18
Hanoi (ha Long Bay) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 3, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 3, 2017 @ 20:00
19
At Sea - Tue, Apr 4, 2017
20
At Sea - Wed, Apr 5, 2017
21
Saigon (ho Chi Minh City) - Arrive: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 @ 10:00
22
Saigon (ho Chi Minh City) - Arrive: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 @ 16:00
23
At Sea - Sat, Apr 8, 2017
24
Bangkok - Arrive: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 12:00
25
Bangkok - Arrive: Mon, Apr 10, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 10, 2017 @ 17:00
26
Ko Samui - Arrive: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Wed, Apr 12, 2017
28
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Apr 13, 2017 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - night
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers