• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Southeast Asia India Eastern Mediterranean and The Gulf Cruise: 38 - nights
Norwegian Star
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,183
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $10,213
    • per person view

Set sail from Singapore on your 38-night Southeast Asia, India, Eastern Mediterranean and The Gulf Cruise onboard Norwegian Star.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 9 2017
Arrives: Sun, Apr 16 2017
Cruise code: STA-20170309-38-SIN-VCE
Package Includes
  • Onboard Accommodation
  • Government Tax
  • In-stateroom TV programming (except for on-demand movies)
  • Dedicated Kids & Teen (ages 2-17) programming & spaces during at sea days until 10:30 pm and from departure until 10:30 pm during port days
  • Meals in the complimentary dining venues
  • Iced Tea, some juices in the buffet (for breakfast), regular coffee, tea and ice water
  • All entertainment onboard unless it’s part of a dining entertainment production
  • Poolside activities
  • Access to fitness facilities
  • Select onboard presentations
  • Sports Court activities
  • Use of outdoor pools and hot tubs
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Choose 1: Beverage Package or Dining Package or $50 Shore Tour Credit or 250min cabin Internet credit. Choose 2 in Oceanviews or higher. Get all 4 in Suites. N/A in categories IX, OX, BX, MX

Set sail from Singapore on your 38-night Southeast Asia, India, Eastern Mediterranean and The Gulf Cruise onboard Norwegian Star.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 9 2017
Arrives: Sun, Apr 16 2017
Cruise code: STA-20170309-38-SIN-VCE
Inclusions
  • Onboard Accommodation
  • Government Tax
  • In-stateroom TV programming (except for on-demand movies)
  • Dedicated Kids & Teen (ages 2-17) programming & spaces during at sea days until 10:30 pm and from departure until 10:30 pm during port days
  • Meals in the complimentary dining venues
  • Iced Tea, some juices in the buffet (for breakfast), regular coffee, tea and ice water
  • All entertainment onboard unless it’s part of a dining entertainment production
  • Poolside activities
  • Access to fitness facilities
  • Select onboard presentations
  • Sports Court activities
  • Use of outdoor pools and hot tubs
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Choose 1: Beverage Package or Dining Package or $50 Shore Tour Credit or 250min cabin Internet credit. Choose 2 in Oceanviews or higher. Get all 4 in Suites. N/A in categories IX, OX, BX, MX
Select further info:
1
Singapore - Depart: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 @ 17:00
2
Port Klang - Arrive: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 18:00
3
Penang - Arrive: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 18:00
4
Phuket - Arrive: Sun, Mar 12, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 12, 2017 @ 17:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Mar 13, 2017
6
At Sea - Tue, Mar 14, 2017
7
Colombo - Arrive: Wed, Mar 15, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 15, 2017 @ 19:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Mar 16, 2017
9
Cochin - Arrive: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 @ 04:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 @ 17:00
10
Mangalore - Arrive: Sat, Mar 18, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 18, 2017 @ 18:00
11
Mormugao Goa - Arrive: Sun, Mar 19, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 19, 2017 @ 17:00
12
Mumbai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 20, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 20, 2017 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Mar 21, 2017
14
At Sea - Wed, Mar 22, 2017
15
Muscat - Arrive: Thu, Mar 23, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 23, 2017 @ 18:00
16
Fujairah - Arrive: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 @ 17:00
17
Khasab - Arrive: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 @ 17:00
18
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Sun, Mar 26, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 26, 2017 @ 23:00
19
Dubai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 27, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 27, 2017 @ 18:00
20
Fujairah - Arrive: Tue, Mar 28, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 28, 2017 @ 18:00
21
Muscat - Arrive: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 18:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Mar 30, 2017
23
Salalah - Arrive: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Apr 1, 2017
25
At Sea - Sun, Apr 2, 2017
26
At Sea - Mon, Apr 3, 2017
27
At Sea - Tue, Apr 4, 2017
28
Aqaba - Arrive: Wed, Apr 5, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 5, 2017 @ 20:00
29
Safaga - Arrive: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 6, 2017 @ 23:00
30
Sharm El Sheikh - Arrive: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 @ 13:00
31
Suez Canal - Arrive: Sat, Apr 8, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 8, 2017 @ 00:00
32
Haifa - Arrive: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 05:30
Depart: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 05:30
33
Haifa - Arrive: Mon, Apr 10, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 10, 2017 @ 17:00
34
At Sea - Tue, Apr 11, 2017
35
Iraklion (crete) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 12, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 12, 2017 @ 17:00
36
At Sea - Thu, Apr 13, 2017
37
Dubrovnik - Arrive: Fri, Apr 14, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 14, 2017 @ 16:00
38
Venice - Arrive: Sat, Apr 15, 2017 @ 12:00
 
Total length of cruise: 38 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Guarantee Oceanview
Deck:
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mid-Ship Oceanview Porthole Window
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Mid-Ship Oceanview Picture Window
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Cabin Name:
Family Oceanview Picture Window
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Family Balcony
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mid-Ship Balcony
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mid-Ship Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Aft-Facing Penthouse with Large Balcony
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers