• Passengers booked
    220000+
MSC Sinfonia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,037
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,768
    • per person view

Set sail from Venice on your 23-night Grand Voyages Cruise onboard MSC Sinfonia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 7 2017
Arrives: Mon, Oct 30 2017
Cruise code: SX20171007VCEDUR
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive a complimentary Cheers! Beverage Package, 3 x Shore Tours and Discounted Laundry. Subject to availability at time of booking.

Set sail from Venice on your 23-night Grand Voyages Cruise onboard MSC Sinfonia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 7 2017
Arrives: Mon, Oct 30 2017
Cruise code: SX20171007VCEDUR
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive a complimentary Cheers! Beverage Package, 3 x Shore Tours and Discounted Laundry. Subject to availability at time of booking.
Select further info:
1
Venice - Depart: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Oct 8, 2017
3
Katakolon - Arrive: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 @ 14:00
4
Heraklion (Crete) - Arrive: Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ 14:00
5
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Wed, Oct 11, 2017 @ 17:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 11, 2017 @ 17:00
6
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 @ 16:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 @ 16:00
7
Eilat - Arrive: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 23:55
8
Aqaba - Arrive: Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ 19:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Oct 15, 2017
10
At Sea - Mon, Oct 16, 2017
11
At Sea - Tue, Oct 17, 2017
12
At Sea - Wed, Oct 18, 2017
13
At Sea - Thu, Oct 19, 2017
14
At Sea - Fri, Oct 20, 2017
15
At Sea - Sat, Oct 21, 2017
16
Port Victoria - Arrive: Sun, Oct 22, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 22, 2017 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Mon, Oct 23, 2017
18
At Sea - Tue, Oct 24, 2017
19
Port Louis - Arrive: Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 17:00
20
Pointe des Galets - Arrive: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Oct 27, 2017
22
At Sea - Sat, Oct 28, 2017
23
At Sea - Sun, Oct 29, 2017
24
Durban - Arrive: Mon, Oct 30, 2017 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 23 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Fantastica
Deck:
Sibelius Deck 10 view , Tchaikovski Deck 9 view , Bach Deck 8 view , Brahms Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Fantastica
Deck:
Sibelius Deck 10 view , Tchaikovski Deck 9 view , Bach Deck 8 view , Brahms Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deck:
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Bella
Deck:
Brahms Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deck:
Single Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers