• Passengers booked
    220000+
MSC Preziosa
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,028
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,213
    • per person view

Set sail from Santos on your 20-night Santos to Hamburg Cruise on MSC Preziosa.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Apr 13 2017
Arrives: Wed, May 3 2017
Cruise code: PR20170413SSZHAM
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive a complimentary Cheers! Beverage Package, 3 x Shore Tours and Discounted Laundry. Subject to availability at time of booking.

Set sail from Santos on your 20-night Santos to Hamburg Cruise on MSC Preziosa.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Apr 13 2017
Arrives: Wed, May 3 2017
Cruise code: PR20170413SSZHAM
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive a complimentary Cheers! Beverage Package, 3 x Shore Tours and Discounted Laundry. Subject to availability at time of booking.
Select further info:
1
Porto de Santos - Depart: Thu, Apr 13, 2017 @ 18:00
2
Buzios - Arrive: Fri, Apr 14, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 14, 2017 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Apr 15, 2017
4
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Sun, Apr 16, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 16, 2017 @ 16:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Apr 17, 2017
6
Fortaleza, Brazil - Arrive: Tue, Apr 18, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 18, 2017 @ 14:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Apr 19, 2017
8
At Sea - Thu, Apr 20, 2017
9
At Sea - Fri, Apr 21, 2017
10
At Sea - Sat, Apr 22, 2017
11
Santa Cruz De Tenerife - Arrive: Sun, Apr 23, 2017 @ 13:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 23, 2017 @ 19:00
12
Lanzarote - Arrive: Mon, Apr 24, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 24, 2017 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Apr 25, 2017
14
Seville (Cadiz) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 @ 17:00
15
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 @ 16:00
16
Vigo - Arrive: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 @ 15:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Apr 29, 2017
18
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Apr 30, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 30, 2017 @ 18:00
19
Le Havre - Arrive: Mon, May 1, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, May 1, 2017 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Tue, May 2, 2017
21
Hamburg - Arrive: Wed, May 3, 2017 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 20 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Bella
Deck:
Giunone Deck 10 view , Minerva Deck 9 view , Artemide Deck 8 view , Saturno Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Inside Fantastica
Deck:
Cupido Deck 13 view , Aurora Deck 12 view , Iride Deck 11 view , Giunone Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Bella
Deck:
Artemide Deck 8 view , Saturno Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Fantastica
Deck:
Artemide Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Bella
Deck:
Cupido Deck 13 view , Iride Deck 11 view , Giunone Deck 10 view , Minerva Deck 9 view , Artemide Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Fantastica
Deck:
Cupido Deck 13 view , Aurora Deck 12 view , Iride Deck 11 view , Giunone Deck 10 view , Minerva Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Aurea
Deck:
Cupido Deck 13 view , Aurora Deck 12 view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: