• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,118
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,258
    • per person view

Set sail from Buenos Aireson your 21-Night Grand Voyages Cruise onboard MSC Orchestra.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 28 2017
Arrives: Tue, Apr 18 2017
Cruise code: OR20170328BUEGOA
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges 
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive a complimentary Cheers! Beverage Package, 3 x Shore Tours and Discounted Laundry. Subject to availability at time of booking.

Set sail from Buenos Aireson your 21-Night Grand Voyages Cruise onboard MSC Orchestra.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 28 2017
Arrives: Tue, Apr 18 2017
Cruise code: OR20170328BUEGOA
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges 
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive a complimentary Cheers! Beverage Package, 3 x Shore Tours and Discounted Laundry. Subject to availability at time of booking.
Select further info:
1
Buenos Aires - Depart: Tue, Mar 28, 2017 @ 19:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Mar 29, 2017
3
At Sea - Thu, Mar 30, 2017
4
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 @ 17:00
5
At Sea - Sat, Apr 1, 2017
6
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 16:00
7
Recife - Arrive: Mon, Apr 3, 2017 @ 13:30
Depart: Mon, Apr 3, 2017 @ 19:30
8
At Sea - Tue, Apr 4, 2017
9
At Sea - Wed, Apr 5, 2017
10
At Sea - Thu, Apr 6, 2017
11
At Sea - Fri, Apr 7, 2017
12
At Sea - Sat, Apr 8, 2017
13
Santa Cruz De Tenerife - Arrive: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Mon, Apr 10, 2017
15
Seville (Cadiz) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 @ 18:00
16
Malaga - Arrive: Wed, Apr 12, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 12, 2017 @ 15:00
17
Palma De Mallorca - Arrive: Thu, Apr 13, 2017 @ 13:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 13, 2017 @ 23:50
18
At Sea - Fri, Apr 14, 2017
19
Valletta - Arrive: Sat, Apr 15, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 15, 2017 @ 18:00
20
Messina - Arrive: Sun, Apr 16, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 16, 2017 @ 14:00
21
Rome (Civitavecchia) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 17, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 17, 2017 @ 19:00
22
Genoa - Arrive: Tue, Apr 18, 2017 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Inside Cabin
Deck:
Deck 11 - Flauto view , Deck 10 - Lira view , Deck 9 - Viola view , Deck 8 - Arpa view , Deck 5 - Pianoforte view
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Inside Cabin
Deck:
Deck 15 - Xilofono view , Deck 14 - Chitarra view , Deck 12 - Clarinetto view , Deck 11 - Flauto view
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Obstructed View Cabin
Deck:
Deck 8 - Arpa view
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 9 - Viola view , Deck 8 - Arpa view
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 12 - Clarinetto view , Deck 11 - Flauto view , Deck 10 - Lira view , Deck 9 - Viola view
Cabin Name:
Aurea Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 15 - Xilofono view , Deck 14 - Chitarra view , Deck 12 - Clarinetto view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers