• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,687
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,183
    • per person view
  • Save up to 46% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Buenos Aires on your 36-night South America & Inca Discovery Cruise onboard Zaandam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Mar 19 2018
Arrives: Tue, Apr 24 2018
Cruise code: X823A
Package Includes
  • 36 Night Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges 
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Buenos Aires on your 36-night South America & Inca Discovery Cruise onboard Zaandam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Mar 19 2018
Arrives: Tue, Apr 24 2018
Cruise code: X823A
Inclusions
  • 36 Night Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges 
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
2
Buenos Aires - Depart: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 @ 18:00
3
Montevideo - Arrive: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Thu, Mar 22, 2018
5
At Sea - Fri, Mar 23, 2018
6
Port Stanley - Arrive: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Sun, Mar 25, 2018
8
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 18:00
9
Ushuaia - Arrive: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 20:00
10
At Sea - Wed, Mar 28, 2018
11
At Sea - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
12
At Sea - Fri, Mar 30, 2018
13
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Sun, Apr 1, 2018
15
Valparaiso - Arrive: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 16:00
16
Coquimbo - Arrive: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 16:00
17
At Sea - Wed, Apr 4, 2018
18
At Sea - Thu, Apr 5, 2018
19
General San Martin - Arrive: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 18:00
20
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 08:00
21
Lima (Callao) - Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 17:00
22
Salaverry (Trujillo) - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Tue, Apr 10, 2018
24
Manta - Arrive: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 05:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 17:00
25
At Sea - Thu, Apr 12, 2018
26
Puerto Caldera - Arrive: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 19:00
27
At Sea - Sat, Apr 14, 2018
28
Puerto Chiapas - Arrive: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 @ 16:00
29
At Sea - Mon, Apr 16, 2018
30
At Sea - Tue, Apr 17, 2018
31
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 14:00
32
At Sea - Thu, Apr 19, 2018
33
San Diego - Arrive: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 @ 16:00
34
At Sea - Sat, Apr 21, 2018
35
At Sea - Sun, Apr 22, 2018
36
Victoria - Arrive: Mon, Apr 23, 2018 @ 14:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 23, 2018 @ 23:59
37
Vancouver - Arrive: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 36 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Partially Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Porthole View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Porthole View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers