• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Amazon and Carnaval Explorer Cruise: 48 - nights
Veendam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,601
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,882
    • per person view
  • Save up to 50% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 48-night Amazon and Carnaval Explorer Cruise on board Veendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 2 2017
Arrives: Wed, Mar 22 2017
Cruise code: E716
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 48-night Amazon and Carnaval Explorer Cruise on board Veendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 2 2017
Arrives: Wed, Mar 22 2017
Cruise code: E716
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Thu, Feb 2, 2017 @ 16:00
2
Half Moon Cay - Arrive: Fri, Feb 3, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 3, 2017 @ 16:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Feb 4, 2017
4
At Sea - Sun, Feb 5, 2017
5
Willemstad - Arrive: Mon, Feb 6, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 6, 2017 @ 23:00
6
Oranjestad - Arrive: Tue, Feb 7, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 7, 2017 @ 17:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Feb 8, 2017
8
Port Of Spain - Arrive: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 @ 17:00
9
Scarborough - Arrive: Fri, Feb 10, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 10, 2017 @ 17:00
10
Bridgetown - Arrive: Sat, Feb 11, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 11, 2017 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Sun, Feb 12, 2017
12
Devils Island - Arrive: Mon, Feb 13, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 13, 2017 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Feb 14, 2017
14
Belem - Arrive: Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 16:00
15
At Sea - Thu, Feb 16, 2017
16
At Sea - Fri, Feb 17, 2017
17
Recife - Arrive: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 18:00
18
Maceio - Arrive: Sun, Feb 19, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 19, 2017 @ 14:00
19
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 @ 17:00
20
Ilheus - Arrive: Tue, Feb 21, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 21, 2017 @ 16:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Feb 22, 2017
22
Vitoria - Arrive: Thu, Feb 23, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 23, 2017 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Fri, Feb 24, 2017
24
Ilhabela - Arrive: Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 25, 2017 @ 16:00
25
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Sun, Feb 26, 2017 @ 08:00
26
At Sea - Mon, Feb 27, 2017
27
Rio de Janeiro - Depart: Tue, Feb 28, 2017 @ 17:00
28
At Sea - Wed, Mar 1, 2017
29
At Sea - Thu, Mar 2, 2017
30
At Sea - Fri, Mar 3, 2017
31
Fortaleza - Arrive: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 @ 17:00
32
At Sea - Sun, Mar 5, 2017
33
At Sea - Mon, Mar 6, 2017
34
At Sea - Tue, Mar 7, 2017
35
Santarem - Arrive: Wed, Mar 8, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 8, 2017 @ 18:00
36
Boca Da Valeria - Arrive: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 @ 16:00
37
Manaus - Arrive: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 10:00
38
Manaus - Depart: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 16:00
39
Parintins - Arrive: Sun, Mar 12, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 12, 2017 @ 17:00
40
Alter do Chao - Arrive: Mon, Mar 13, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 13, 2017 @ 17:00
41
At Sea - Tue, Mar 14, 2017
42
At Sea - Wed, Mar 15, 2017
43
At Sea - Thu, Mar 16, 2017
44
Castries - Arrive: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 @ 16:00
45
Philipsburg - Arrive: Sat, Mar 18, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 18, 2017 @ 16:00
46
At Sea - Sun, Mar 19, 2017
47
At Sea - Mon, Mar 20, 2017
48
Key West - Arrive: Tue, Mar 21, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 21, 2017 @ 16:00
49
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Wed, Mar 22, 2017 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 48 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view , Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Lanai Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Pinnacle Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers