• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Grand South America and Antarctica Voyage Cruise: 37 - nights
Prinsendam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $13,499
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $14,344
    • per person view
  • Save up to 20% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 37-night Grand South America and Antarctica Voyage Cruise onboard Prinsendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 3 2018
Arrives: Fri, Feb 9 2018
Cruise code: P810A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 37-night Grand South America and Antarctica Voyage Cruise onboard Prinsendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 3 2018
Arrives: Fri, Feb 9 2018
Cruise code: P810A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Wed, Jan 3, 2018 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Jan 4, 2018
3
George Town - Arrive: Fri, Jan 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 5, 2018 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Sat, Jan 6, 2018
5
Puerto Limon - Arrive: Sun, Jan 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 7, 2018 @ 16:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7
At Sea - Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8
Manta - Arrive: Wed, Jan 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 10, 2018 @ 19:00
9
Guayaquil (quito), Ecuador - Arrive: Thu, Jan 11, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 11, 2018 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Fri, Jan 12, 2018
11
Salaverry (Trujillo) - Arrive: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ 16:00
12
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Sun, Jan 14, 2018 @ 10:00
13
Lima (Callao) - Depart: Mon, Jan 15, 2018 @ 18:00
14
Callao - Arrive: Tue, Jan 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 16, 2018 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Wed, Jan 17, 2018
16
At Sea - Thu, Jan 18, 2018
17
Coquimbo - Arrive: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 18:00
18
Valparaiso - Arrive: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Sun, Jan 21, 2018
20
Isla Robinson Crusoe - Arrive: Mon, Jan 22, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 22, 2018 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Tue, Jan 23, 2018
22
Castro - Arrive: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Thu, Jan 25, 2018
24
At Sea - Fri, Jan 26, 2018
25
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 20:00
26
Ushuaia - Arrive: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 14:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 20:00
27
At Sea - Mon, Jan 29, 2018
28
At Sea - Tue, Jan 30, 2018
29
At Sea - Wed, Jan 31, 2018
30
At Sea - Thu, Feb 1, 2018
31
At Sea - Fri, Feb 2, 2018
32
At Sea - Sat, Feb 3, 2018
33
At Sea - Sun, Feb 4, 2018
34
Port Stanley - Arrive: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 17:00
35
At Sea - Tue, Feb 6, 2018
36
At Sea - Wed, Feb 7, 2018
37
Montevideo - Arrive: Thu, Feb 8, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 8, 2018 @ 18:00
38
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Fri, Feb 9, 2018 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 37 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 8 - Promenade view , Deck 7 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Main Deck view , Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 7 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 6 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 8 - Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 8 - Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 12 - Sports Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 - Lido Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers