• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Grand South America and Antarctica Voyage Cruise: 31 - nights
Prinsendam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,749
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $11,463
    • per person view
  • Save up to 20% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Buenos Aires on your 31-night Grand South America and Antarctica Voyage Cruise onboard Prinsendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Feb 9 2018
Arrives: Mon, Mar 12 2018
Cruise code: P810B
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Buenos Aires on your 31-night Grand South America and Antarctica Voyage Cruise onboard Prinsendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Feb 9 2018
Arrives: Mon, Mar 12 2018
Cruise code: P810B
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
2
Buenos Aires - Depart: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 18:00
3
Punta Del Este - Arrive: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Mon, Feb 12, 2018
5
At Sea - Tue, Feb 13, 2018
6
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 08:00
7
Rio de Janeiro - Depart: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 @ 18:00
8
Armacao dos Buzios - Arrive: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 17:00
9
At Sea - Sat, Feb 17, 2018
10
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 23:00
11
At Sea - Mon, Feb 19, 2018
12
At Sea - Tue, Feb 20, 2018
13
Fortaleza - Arrive: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Thu, Feb 22, 2018
15
At Sea - Fri, Feb 23, 2018
16
Barra Norte Sea, Brazil - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 00:01
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 00:01
16
Barra Norte River, Brazil - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 02:15
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 02:15
17
Santarem - Arrive: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 @ 18:00
18
Boca Da Valeria - Arrive: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 @ 14:00
19
Manaus - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 10:00
20
Manaus - Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 16:00
21
Parintins - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 14:00
22
Alter do Chao - Arrive: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 14:00
23
Barra Norte River, Brazil - Arrive: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 20:15
Depart: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 20:15
23
Barra Norte Sea, Brazil - Arrive: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 23:15
Depart: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 23:15
24
At Sea - Sun, Mar 4, 2018
25
Devils Island - Arrive: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 17:00
26
At Sea - Tue, Mar 6, 2018
27
Bridgetown - Arrive: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 18:00
28
Roseau - Arrive: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ 15:00
29
Road Town (Tortola) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 17:00
30
At Sea - Sat, Mar 10, 2018
31
At Sea - Sun, Mar 11, 2018
32
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 31 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 8 - Promenade view , Deck 7 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Standard or Single Interior Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Main Deck view , Deck 5 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 7 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 6 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 8 - Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 8 - Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 12 - Sports Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 - Lido Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers