• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Australia Circumnavigation and Pacific Explorer Collector Cruise: 63 - nights
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $13,194
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $10,281
    • per person view
  • Save up to 54% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Sydney on your 63-night Australia Circumnavigation and Pacific Explorer Collector Cruise on board Maasdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 21 2017
Arrives: Sat, Dec 23 2017
Cruise code: M758H
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Sydney on your 63-night Australia Circumnavigation and Pacific Explorer Collector Cruise on board Maasdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 21 2017
Arrives: Sat, Dec 23 2017
Cruise code: M758H
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ 18:30
2
At Sea - Sun, Oct 22, 2017
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Mon, Oct 23, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 23, 2017 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Oct 24, 2017
5
Hamilton Island - Arrive: Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Oct 26, 2017
7
Cairns - Arrive: Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ 08:30
Depart: Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ 18:45
8
At Sea - Sat, Oct 28, 2017
9
At Sea - Sun, Oct 29, 2017
10
At Sea - Mon, Oct 30, 2017
11
Darwin - Arrive: Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ 20:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Nov 1, 2017
13
At Sea - Thu, Nov 2, 2017
14
Komodo Island - Arrive: Fri, Nov 3, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 3, 2017 @ 14:00
15
Benoa - Arrive: Sat, Nov 4, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 4, 2017 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Nov 5, 2017
17
At Sea - Mon, Nov 6, 2017
18
Exmouth - Arrive: Tue, Nov 7, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 7, 2017 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Nov 8, 2017
20
Perth - Arrive: Thu, Nov 9, 2017 @ 12:00
21
Perth - Depart: Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ 13:00
22
Albany - Arrive: Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Sun, Nov 12, 2017
24
At Sea - Mon, Nov 13, 2017
25
Adelaide - Arrive: Tue, Nov 14, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 14, 2017 @ 23:59
26
Kangaroo Island - Arrive: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Thu, Nov 16, 2017
28
Melbourne - Arrive: Fri, Nov 17, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 17, 2017 @ 17:00
29
Burnie - Arrive: Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ 16:00
30
Hobart - Arrive: Sun, Nov 19, 2017 @ 14:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 19, 2017 @ 23:00
31
Port Arthur - Arrive: Mon, Nov 20, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 20, 2017 @ 15:00
32
At Sea - Tue, Nov 21, 2017
33
Sydney - Arrive: Wed, Nov 22, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 22, 2017 @ 18:30
34
At Sea - Thu, Nov 23, 2017
35
At Sea - Fri, Nov 24, 2017
36
At Sea - Sat, Nov 25, 2017
37
Tauranga - Arrive: Sun, Nov 26, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 26, 2017 @ 20:00
38
Auckland - Arrive: Mon, Nov 27, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 27, 2017 @ 17:00
39
At Sea - Tue, Nov 28, 2017
40
At Sea - Wed, Nov 29, 2017
41
Nuku Alofa - Arrive: Thu, Nov 30, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 30, 2017 @ 18:00
42
Cross International Dateline - Arrive: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 00:00
42
Vavau - Arrive: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 16:00
42
Alofi - Arrive: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ 17:00
43
At Sea - Sat, Dec 2, 2017
44
Rarotonga - Arrive: Sun, Dec 3, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 3, 2017 @ 17:00
45
At Sea - Mon, Dec 4, 2017
46
Papeete - Arrive: Tue, Dec 5, 2017 @ 08:00
47
Papeete - Depart: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 @ 05:00
47
Moorea - Arrive: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 @ 19:00
48
Bora Bora - Arrive: Thu, Dec 7, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 7, 2017 @ 17:00
49
At Sea - Fri, Dec 8, 2017
50
Cross International Dateline - Arrive: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 9, 2017 @ 00:00
51
At Sea - Sun, Dec 10, 2017
52
Apia - Arrive: Mon, Dec 11, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 11, 2017 @ 20:00
53
At Sea - Tue, Dec 12, 2017
54
Savusavu - Arrive: Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ 17:00
55
Suva - Arrive: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 17:00
56
Lautoka - Arrive: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ 17:00
57
Dravuni Island - Arrive: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ 17:00
58
At Sea - Sun, Dec 17, 2017
59
At Sea - Mon, Dec 18, 2017
60
Auckland - Arrive: Tue, Dec 19, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 19, 2017 @ 20:00
61
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 @ 14:00
62
At Sea - Thu, Dec 21, 2017
63
At Sea - Fri, Dec 22, 2017
64
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 63 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Spa Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Lanai Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Spa Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers