• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Australia and New Zealand and South Pacific Collector Cruise: 38 - nights
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,109
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $12,380
    • per person view
  • Save up to 49% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Sydney on your 38-night Australia & New Zealand, & South Pacific Collector Cruise on board Maasdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 18 2018
Arrives: Sun, Feb 25 2018
Cruise code: M811A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Set sail from Sydney on your 38-night Australia & New Zealand, & South Pacific Collector Cruise on board Maasdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 18 2018
Arrives: Sun, Feb 25 2018
Cruise code: M811A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Thu, Jan 18, 2018 @ 18:30
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 19, 2018
3
Melbourne - Arrive: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 17:00
4
Burnie - Arrive: Sun, Jan 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 21, 2018 @ 19:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Jan 22, 2018
6
At Sea - Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7
Milford Sound - Arrive: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 20:00
8
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) - Arrive: Thu, Jan 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 25, 2018 @ 18:00
9
Akaroa - Arrive: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 18:30
10
Picton - Arrive: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ 20:00
11
Wellington - Arrive: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 16:00
12
Napier - Arrive: Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 14:00
13
Tauranga - Arrive: Tue, Jan 30, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 30, 2018 @ 23:00
14
At Sea - Wed, Jan 31, 2018
15
Auckland - Arrive: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 @ 20:00
16
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Feb 3, 2018
18
At Sea - Sun, Feb 4, 2018
19
Cross International Dateline - Arrive: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 00:00
19
Nuku Alofa - Arrive: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Tue, Feb 6, 2018
21
Rarotonga - Arrive: Wed, Feb 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 7, 2018 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Feb 8, 2018
23
Papeete - Arrive: Fri, Feb 9, 2018 @ 08:00
24
Papeete - Depart: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 05:00
24
Moorea - Arrive: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 17:00
25
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 17:00
26
At Sea - Mon, Feb 12, 2018
27
At Sea - Tue, Feb 13, 2018
28
At Sea - Wed, Feb 14, 2018
29
At Sea - Thu, Feb 15, 2018
30
At Sea - Fri, Feb 16, 2018
31
Honolulu - Arrive: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 07:00
32
Honolulu - Depart: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 23:00
33
At Sea - Mon, Feb 19, 2018
34
At Sea - Tue, Feb 20, 2018
35
At Sea - Wed, Feb 21, 2018
36
At Sea - Thu, Feb 22, 2018
37
At Sea - Fri, Feb 23, 2018
38
At Sea - Sat, Feb 24, 2018
39
San Diego - Arrive: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 38 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Lanai Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Spa Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers