• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Hong Kong to Istanbul Grand World Sector Cruise: 33 - nights
Amsterdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,432
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $7,549
    • per person view
  • Save up to 23% * compared to full brochured fare

This 33-night Hong Kong to Istanbul cruise is part of the 2017 World Voyage onboard Amsterdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 2 2017
Arrives: Tue, Apr 4 2017
Cruise code: A710H
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

This 33-night Hong Kong to Istanbul cruise is part of the 2017 World Voyage onboard Amsterdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Mar 2 2017
Arrives: Tue, Apr 4 2017
Cruise code: A710H
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
2
Hong Kong - Depart: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Mar 4, 2017
4
At Sea - Sun, Mar 5, 2017
5
Nha Trang - Arrive: Mon, Mar 6, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 6, 2017 @ 14:00
6
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 7, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 7, 2017 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Mar 8, 2017
8
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 @ 08:00
9
Singapore - Depart: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 19:00
10
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Sun, Mar 12, 2017
12
At Sea - Mon, Mar 13, 2017
13
At Sea - Tue, Mar 14, 2017
14
Colombo - Arrive: Wed, Mar 15, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 15, 2017 @ 19:00
15
At Sea - Thu, Mar 16, 2017
16
At Sea - Fri, Mar 17, 2017
17
Bombay (Mumbay) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 18, 2017 @ 08:00
18
Bombay (Mumbay) - Depart: Sun, Mar 19, 2017 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Mon, Mar 20, 2017
20
At Sea - Tue, Mar 21, 2017
21
Muscat - Arrive: Wed, Mar 22, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 22, 2017 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Mar 23, 2017
23
At Sea - Fri, Mar 24, 2017
24
At Sea - Sat, Mar 25, 2017
25
At Sea - Sun, Mar 26, 2017
26
At Sea - Mon, Mar 27, 2017
27
Aqaba - Arrive: Tue, Mar 28, 2017 @ 08:00
28
Aqaba - Depart: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 23:00
29
At Sea - Thu, Mar 30, 2017
30
At Sea - Fri, Mar 31, 2017
31
At Sea - Sat, Apr 1, 2017
32
Rhodes - Arrive: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 18:00
33
At Sea - Mon, Apr 3, 2017
34
Istanbul - Arrive: Tue, Apr 4, 2017 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 33 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large fully obstructed view
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large partial sea view
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers