• Passengers booked
    220000+
Amsterdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $23,090
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $22,584
    • per person view
  • Save up to 20% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 111-nights Grand World Cruise on board Amsterdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 4 2017
Arrives: Wed, Apr 26 2017
Cruise code: A710
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 111-nights Grand World Cruise on board Amsterdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jan 4 2017
Arrives: Wed, Apr 26 2017
Cruise code: A710
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Wed, Jan 4, 2017 @ 22:00
2
At Sea - Thu, Jan 5, 2017
3
At Sea - Fri, Jan 6, 2017
4
Santa Marta - Arrive: Sat, Jan 7, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 7, 2017 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Sun, Jan 8, 2017
6
At Sea - Mon, Jan 9, 2017
7
At Sea - Tue, Jan 10, 2017
8
Puntarenas - Arrive: Wed, Jan 11, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 11, 2017 @ 17:00
9
Puerto Corinto - Arrive: Thu, Jan 12, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 12, 2017 @ 18:00
10
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 @ 19:00
11
At Sea - Sat, Jan 14, 2017
12
At Sea - Sun, Jan 15, 2017
13
Puerto Vallarta - Arrive: Mon, Jan 16, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 16, 2017 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Tue, Jan 17, 2017
15
At Sea - Wed, Jan 18, 2017
16
San Diego - Arrive: Thu, Jan 19, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 19, 2017 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Fri, Jan 20, 2017
18
At Sea - Sat, Jan 21, 2017
19
At Sea - Sun, Jan 22, 2017
20
At Sea - Mon, Jan 23, 2017
21
At Sea - Tue, Jan 24, 2017
22
Hilo - Arrive: Wed, Jan 25, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 25, 2017 @ 17:00
23
Honolulu - Arrive: Thu, Jan 26, 2017 @ 07:00
24
Honolulu - Depart: Fri, Jan 27, 2017 @ 16:00
25
At Sea - Sat, Jan 28, 2017
26
At Sea - Sun, Jan 29, 2017
27
At Sea - Mon, Jan 30, 2017
28
At Sea - Tue, Jan 31, 2017
29
At Sea - Wed, Feb 1, 2017
30
Majuro - Arrive: Thu, Feb 2, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 2, 2017 @ 17:00
31
At Sea - Fri, Feb 3, 2017
32
At Sea - Sat, Feb 4, 2017
33
At Sea - Sun, Feb 5, 2017
34
At Sea - Mon, Feb 6, 2017
35
Guam - Arrive: Tue, Feb 7, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 7, 2017 @ 17:00
36
Saipan - Arrive: Wed, Feb 8, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 8, 2017 @ 17:00
37
At Sea - Thu, Feb 9, 2017
38
At Sea - Fri, Feb 10, 2017
39
At Sea - Sat, Feb 11, 2017
40
OSAKA, JP - Arrive: Sun, Feb 12, 2017 @ 08:00
41
OSAKA, JP - Depart: Mon, Feb 13, 2017 @ 23:00
42
At Sea - Tue, Feb 14, 2017
43
Kagoshima - Arrive: Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 17:00
44
Nagasaki - Arrive: Thu, Feb 16, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 16, 2017 @ 18:00
45
At Sea - Fri, Feb 17, 2017
46
Inchon - Arrive: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 23:59
47
At Sea - Sun, Feb 19, 2017
48
Jeju (Cheju) City, Korea - Arrive: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 20, 2017 @ 16:00
49
At Sea - Tue, Feb 21, 2017
50
Xingang (Beijing) - Arrive: Wed, Feb 22, 2017 @ 06:00
51
Xingang (Beijing) - Depart: Thu, Feb 23, 2017 @ 18:00
52
At Sea - Fri, Feb 24, 2017
53
At Sea - Sat, Feb 25, 2017
54
Shanghai - Arrive: Sun, Feb 26, 2017 @ 08:00
55
Shanghai - Depart: Mon, Feb 27, 2017 @ 23:00
56
At Sea - Tue, Feb 28, 2017
57
At Sea - Wed, Mar 1, 2017
58
Hong Kong - Arrive: Thu, Mar 2, 2017 @ 08:00
59
Hong Kong - Depart: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 @ 18:00
60
At Sea - Sat, Mar 4, 2017
61
At Sea - Sun, Mar 5, 2017
62
Nha Trang - Arrive: Mon, Mar 6, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 6, 2017 @ 14:00
63
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 7, 2017 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 7, 2017 @ 18:00
64
At Sea - Wed, Mar 8, 2017
65
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Mar 9, 2017 @ 08:00
66
Singapore - Depart: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 @ 19:00
67
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 11, 2017 @ 18:00
68
At Sea - Sun, Mar 12, 2017
69
At Sea - Mon, Mar 13, 2017
70
At Sea - Tue, Mar 14, 2017
71
Colombo - Arrive: Wed, Mar 15, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 15, 2017 @ 19:00
72
At Sea - Thu, Mar 16, 2017
73
At Sea - Fri, Mar 17, 2017
74
Bombay (Mumbay) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 18, 2017 @ 08:00
75
Bombay (Mumbay) - Depart: Sun, Mar 19, 2017 @ 18:00
76
At Sea - Mon, Mar 20, 2017
77
At Sea - Tue, Mar 21, 2017
78
Muscat - Arrive: Wed, Mar 22, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 22, 2017 @ 17:00
79
At Sea - Thu, Mar 23, 2017
80
At Sea - Fri, Mar 24, 2017
81
At Sea - Sat, Mar 25, 2017
82
At Sea - Sun, Mar 26, 2017
83
At Sea - Mon, Mar 27, 2017
84
Aqaba - Arrive: Tue, Mar 28, 2017 @ 08:00
85
Aqaba - Depart: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 23:00
86
At Sea - Thu, Mar 30, 2017
87
At Sea - Fri, Mar 31, 2017
88
At Sea - Sat, Apr 1, 2017
89
Rhodes - Arrive: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 2, 2017 @ 18:00
90
At Sea - Mon, Apr 3, 2017
91
Istanbul - Arrive: Tue, Apr 4, 2017 @ 08:00
92
Istanbul - Depart: Wed, Apr 5, 2017 @ 18:00
93
At Sea - Thu, Apr 6, 2017
94
Mykonos - Arrive: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 @ 18:00
95
At Sea - Sat, Apr 8, 2017
96
Valletta - Arrive: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 9, 2017 @ 17:00
97
At Sea - Mon, Apr 10, 2017
98
Palma De Mallorca - Arrive: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 @ 18:00
99
Barcelona - Arrive: Wed, Apr 12, 2017 @ 08:00
100
Barcelona - Depart: Thu, Apr 13, 2017 @ 18:00
101
At Sea - Fri, Apr 14, 2017
102
Cadiz - Arrive: Sat, Apr 15, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 15, 2017 @ 18:00
103
Casablanca - Arrive: Sun, Apr 16, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 16, 2017 @ 21:00
104
At Sea - Mon, Apr 17, 2017
105
Funchal - Arrive: Tue, Apr 18, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 18, 2017 @ 19:00
106
At Sea - Wed, Apr 19, 2017
107
At Sea - Thu, Apr 20, 2017
108
At Sea - Fri, Apr 21, 2017
109
At Sea - Sat, Apr 22, 2017
110
At Sea - Sun, Apr 23, 2017
111
At Sea - Mon, Apr 24, 2017
112
At Sea - Tue, Apr 25, 2017
113
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 111 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large partial sea view
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Pinnacle Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers