• Passengers booked
    220000+
  • Fort Lauderdale to Hongkong World Sector Cruise: 63 - nights
Amsterdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $14,856
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $15,155
    • per person view
  • Save up to 20% * compared to full brochured fare

This 63-night Fort Lauderdale to Hongkong cruise is part of the 2018 World Voyage onboard Amsterdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 4 2018
Arrives: Fri, Mar 9 2018
Cruise code: A810C
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

This 63-night Fort Lauderdale to Hongkong cruise is part of the 2018 World Voyage onboard Amsterdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 4 2018
Arrives: Fri, Mar 9 2018
Cruise code: A810C
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Thu, Jan 4, 2018 @ 20:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 5, 2018
3
George Town - Arrive: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5
Puerto Limon - Arrive: Mon, Jan 8, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 8, 2018 @ 16:00
6
Fuerte Amador - Arrive: Tue, Jan 9, 2018 @ 20:00
7
Fuerte Amador - Depart: Wed, Jan 10, 2018 @ 16:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Jan 11, 2018
9
At Sea - Fri, Jan 12, 2018
10
At Sea - Sat, Jan 13, 2018
11
At Sea - Sun, Jan 14, 2018
12
At Sea - Mon, Jan 15, 2018
13
At Sea - Tue, Jan 16, 2018
14
At Sea - Wed, Jan 17, 2018
15
At Sea - Thu, Jan 18, 2018
16
Nuku Hiva - Arrive: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Jan 20, 2018
18
Rangiroa - Arrive: Sun, Jan 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 21, 2018 @ 17:00
19
Papeete - Arrive: Mon, Jan 22, 2018 @ 08:00
20
Papeete - Depart: Tue, Jan 23, 2018 @ 05:00
20
Moorea - Arrive: Tue, Jan 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 23, 2018 @ 17:00
21
Bora Bora - Arrive: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 23:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Jan 25, 2018
23
Rarotonga - Arrive: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 17:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Jan 27, 2018
25
Alofi - Arrive: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 17:00
26
At Sea - Mon, Jan 29, 2018
27
At Sea - Tue, Jan 30, 2018
28
At Sea - Wed, Jan 31, 2018
29
At Sea - Thu, Feb 1, 2018
30
Auckland - Arrive: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 20:00
31
Tauranga - Arrive: Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 18:00
32
Napier - Arrive: Sun, Feb 4, 2018 @ 11:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 4, 2018 @ 23:00
33
At Sea - Mon, Feb 5, 2018
34
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) - Arrive: Tue, Feb 6, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 6, 2018 @ 18:00
35
At Sea - Wed, Feb 7, 2018
36
At Sea - Thu, Feb 8, 2018
37
At Sea - Fri, Feb 9, 2018
38
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 08:00
39
Sydney - Depart: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 18:00
40
At Sea - Mon, Feb 12, 2018
41
Hobart - Arrive: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 08:00
42
Hobart - Depart: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 04:00
42
Port Arthur - Arrive: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 15:00
43
At Sea - Thu, Feb 15, 2018
44
Kangaroo Island - Arrive: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 18:00
45
Adelaide - Arrive: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 23:00
46
At Sea - Sun, Feb 18, 2018
47
At Sea - Mon, Feb 19, 2018
48
Albany - Arrive: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 17:00
49
Perth - Arrive: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 16:00
50
Perth - Depart: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 17:00
51
At Sea - Fri, Feb 23, 2018
52
At Sea - Sat, Feb 24, 2018
53
At Sea - Sun, Feb 25, 2018
54
Benoa - Arrive: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 @ 08:00
55
Benoa - Depart: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 20:00
56
At Sea - Wed, Feb 28, 2018
57
At Sea - Thu, Mar 1, 2018
58
At Sea - Fri, Mar 2, 2018
59
Puerto Princesa - Arrive: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 18:00
60
At Sea - Sun, Mar 4, 2018
61
Manila - Arrive: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 08:00
62
Manila - Depart: Tue, Mar 6, 2018 @ 17:00
63
At Sea - Wed, Mar 7, 2018
64
Hong Kong - Arrive: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 63 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large fully obstructed view
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large partial sea view
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers