• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $19,432
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $13,576
    • per person view
  • Save up to 13% * compared to full brochured fare

This 62-night Sydney to Southampton cruise is part of the 2018 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Mar 9 2018
Arrives: Thu, May 10 2018
Cruise code: M811D
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

This 62-night Sydney to Southampton cruise is part of the 2018 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Mar 9 2018
Arrives: Thu, May 10 2018
Cruise code: M811D
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 20:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Mar 10, 2018
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 19:00
4
At Sea - Mon, Mar 12, 2018
5
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7
At Sea - Thu, Mar 15, 2018
8
At Sea - Fri, Mar 16, 2018
9
Darwin - Arrive: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 20:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Mar 18, 2018
11
At Sea - Mon, Mar 19, 2018
12
Bali - Arrive: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Wed, Mar 21, 2018
14
At Sea - Thu, Mar 22, 2018
15
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 19:00
16
At Sea - Sat, Mar 24, 2018
17
Bandar Seri Begawan - Arrive: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 @ 19:00
18
At Sea - Mon, Mar 26, 2018
19
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 20:00
20
At Sea - Wed, Mar 28, 2018
21
At Sea - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
22
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 08:00
23
Hong Kong - Depart: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 17:00
24
At Sea - Sun, Apr 1, 2018
25
Nha Trang - Arrive: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 18:00
26
At Sea - Tue, Apr 3, 2018
27
At Sea - Wed, Apr 4, 2018
28
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 19:00
29
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 18:00
30
Penang - Arrive: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 20:00
31
Langkawi - Arrive: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 21:00
32
Phuket - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 19:00
33
At Sea - Tue, Apr 10, 2018
34
At Sea - Wed, Apr 11, 2018
35
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 20:00
36
At Sea - Fri, Apr 13, 2018
37
Cochin - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 17:00
38
At Sea - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
39
At Sea - Mon, Apr 16, 2018
40
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 18:00
41
Dubai - Arrive: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 12:00
42
Dubai - Depart: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 19:00
43
At Sea - Fri, Apr 20, 2018
44
At Sea - Sat, Apr 21, 2018
45
At Sea - Sun, Apr 22, 2018
46
At Sea - Mon, Apr 23, 2018
47
At Sea - Tue, Apr 24, 2018
48
At Sea - Wed, Apr 25, 2018
49
Aqaba - Arrive: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 @ 23:59
50
At Sea - Fri, Apr 27, 2018
51
Suez Canal - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 04:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 09:00
51
Suez Canal - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 10:30
Depart: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 15:15
51
Port Said - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 17:07
Depart: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 18:00
52
Limassol - Arrive: Sun, Apr 29, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 29, 2018 @ 18:00
53
At Sea - Mon, Apr 30, 2018
54
Messina - Arrive: Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 21:00
Depart: Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 22:00
55
Naples - Arrive: Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 20:00
56
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 20:00
57
At Sea - Fri, May 4, 2018
58
Barcelona - Arrive: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 20:00
59
At Sea - Sun, May 6, 2018
60
Cadiz - Arrive: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 18:00
61
At Sea - Tue, May 8, 2018
62
At Sea - Wed, May 9, 2018
63
Southampton - Arrive: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 62 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Single Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 & 3L view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers