• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,663
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $7,438
    • per person view
  • Save up to 14% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Melbourne on your 37 night Melbourne to Hong Kong cruise on the magnificent Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 22 2018
Arrives: Sat, Mar 31 2018
Cruise code: M808A
Package Includes
  • 8 Night Cruise
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Melbourne on your 37 night Melbourne to Hong Kong cruise on the magnificent Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 22 2018
Arrives: Sat, Mar 31 2018
Cruise code: M808A
Inclusions
  • 8 Night Cruise
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Melbourne - Depart: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 22:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Feb 23, 2018
3
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 22:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5
At Sea - Mon, Feb 26, 2018
6
Milford Sound (Scenic Cruising) - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 09:00
6
Doubtful Sound - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 13:30
Depart: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 13:45
6
Dusky Sound - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 16:50
Depart: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 17:20
7
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) - Arrive: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 19:00
8
Akaroa - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 19:00
9
Wellington - Arrive: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Sat, Mar 3, 2018
11
Tauranga - Arrive: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 19:00
12
Auckland - Arrive: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 22:00
13
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Tue, Mar 6, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 6, 2018 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Wed, Mar 7, 2018
15
At Sea - Thu, Mar 8, 2018
16
Sydney - Arrive: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 06:30
Depart: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 20:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Mar 10, 2018
18
Brisbane - Arrive: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 19:00
19
At Sea - Mon, Mar 12, 2018
20
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Mar 14, 2018
22
At Sea - Thu, Mar 15, 2018
23
At Sea - Fri, Mar 16, 2018
24
Darwin - Arrive: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 20:00
25
At Sea - Sun, Mar 18, 2018
26
At Sea - Mon, Mar 19, 2018
27
Bali - Arrive: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 @ 18:00
28
At Sea - Wed, Mar 21, 2018
29
At Sea - Thu, Mar 22, 2018
30
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 19:00
31
At Sea - Sat, Mar 24, 2018
32
Bandar Seri Begawan - Arrive: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 @ 19:00
33
At Sea - Mon, Mar 26, 2018
34
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 20:00
35
At Sea - Wed, Mar 28, 2018
36
At Sea - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
37
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 37 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers