• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $25,437
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $44,512
    • per person view
  • Save up to 13% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Fremantle on your 87 night Fremantle to Southampton cruise on the magnificent Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Feb 12 2018
Arrives: Thu, May 10 2018
Cruise code: M805D
Package Includes
  • 8 Night Cruise
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year

 

+ show more

Set sail from Fremantle on your 87 night Fremantle to Southampton cruise on the magnificent Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Feb 12 2018
Arrives: Thu, May 10 2018
Cruise code: M805D
Inclusions
  • 8 Night Cruise
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fremantle (Perth) - Depart: Mon, Feb 12, 2018 @ 21:00
2
Bussleton - Arrive: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 17:00
3
At Sea - Wed, Feb 14, 2018
4
At Sea - Thu, Feb 15, 2018
5
Adelaide - Arrive: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 19:30
6
At Sea - Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7
Melbourne - Arrive: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 22:00
8
At Sea - Mon, Feb 19, 2018
9
Kangaroo Island - Arrive: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 19:00
10
At Sea - Wed, Feb 21, 2018
11
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 22:00
12
At Sea - Fri, Feb 23, 2018
13
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 22:00
14
At Sea - Sun, Feb 25, 2018
15
At Sea - Mon, Feb 26, 2018
16
Milford Sound (Scenic Cruising) - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 09:00
16
Doubtful Sound - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 13:30
Depart: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 13:45
16
Dusky Sound - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 16:50
Depart: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 17:20
17
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) - Arrive: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 19:00
18
Akaroa - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 19:00
19
Wellington - Arrive: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Sat, Mar 3, 2018
21
Tauranga - Arrive: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 19:00
22
Auckland - Arrive: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 5, 2018 @ 22:00
23
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Tue, Mar 6, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 6, 2018 @ 18:00
24
At Sea - Wed, Mar 7, 2018
25
At Sea - Thu, Mar 8, 2018
26
Sydney - Arrive: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 06:30
Depart: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 20:00
27
At Sea - Sat, Mar 10, 2018
28
Brisbane - Arrive: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 11, 2018 @ 19:00
29
At Sea - Mon, Mar 12, 2018
30
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 18:00
31
At Sea - Wed, Mar 14, 2018
32
At Sea - Thu, Mar 15, 2018
33
At Sea - Fri, Mar 16, 2018
34
Darwin - Arrive: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 20:00
35
At Sea - Sun, Mar 18, 2018
36
At Sea - Mon, Mar 19, 2018
37
Bali - Arrive: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 @ 18:00
38
At Sea - Wed, Mar 21, 2018
39
At Sea - Thu, Mar 22, 2018
40
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ 19:00
41
At Sea - Sat, Mar 24, 2018
42
Bandar Seri Begawan - Arrive: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 @ 19:00
43
At Sea - Mon, Mar 26, 2018
44
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 20:00
45
At Sea - Wed, Mar 28, 2018
46
At Sea - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
47
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 08:00
48
Hong Kong - Depart: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 17:00
49
At Sea - Sun, Apr 1, 2018
50
Nha Trang - Arrive: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 18:00
51
At Sea - Tue, Apr 3, 2018
52
At Sea - Wed, Apr 4, 2018
53
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 19:00
54
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 18:00
55
Penang - Arrive: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 20:00
56
Langkawi - Arrive: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 21:00
57
Phuket - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 19:00
58
At Sea - Tue, Apr 10, 2018
59
At Sea - Wed, Apr 11, 2018
60
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 20:00
61
At Sea - Fri, Apr 13, 2018
62
Cochin - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 17:00
63
At Sea - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
64
At Sea - Mon, Apr 16, 2018
65
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 18:00
66
Dubai - Arrive: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 12:00
67
Dubai - Depart: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 19:00
68
At Sea - Fri, Apr 20, 2018
69
At Sea - Sat, Apr 21, 2018
70
At Sea - Sun, Apr 22, 2018
71
At Sea - Mon, Apr 23, 2018
72
At Sea - Tue, Apr 24, 2018
73
At Sea - Wed, Apr 25, 2018
74
Aqaba - Arrive: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 @ 23:59
75
At Sea - Fri, Apr 27, 2018
76
Suez Canal - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 04:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 09:00
76
Suez Canal - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 10:30
Depart: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 15:15
76
Port Said - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 17:07
Depart: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 18:00
77
Limassol - Arrive: Sun, Apr 29, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 29, 2018 @ 18:00
78
At Sea - Mon, Apr 30, 2018
79
Messina - Arrive: Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 21:00
Depart: Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 22:00
80
Naples - Arrive: Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 20:00
81
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 20:00
82
At Sea - Fri, May 4, 2018
83
Barcelona - Arrive: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 20:00
84
At Sea - Sun, May 6, 2018
85
Cadiz - Arrive: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 18:00
86
At Sea - Tue, May 8, 2018
87
At Sea - Wed, May 9, 2018
88
Southampton - Arrive: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 87 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers