• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $23,478
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $82,544
    • per person view
  • Save up to 13% * compared to full brochured fare

Enjoy your 83-night Southampton to Hong Kong Cruise on Queen Elizabeth. 

Enjoy your 83-night Southampton to Hong Kong Cruise on Queen Elizabeth. 

Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sun, Jan 7, 2018 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Jan 8, 2018
3
At Sea - Tue, Jan 9, 2018
4
At Sea - Wed, Jan 10, 2018
5
At Sea - Thu, Jan 11, 2018
6
At Sea - Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7
At Sea - Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8
Hamilton - Arrive: Sun, Jan 14, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 14, 2018 @ 15:30
9
At Sea - Mon, Jan 15, 2018
10
New York - Arrive: Tue, Jan 16, 2018 @ 13:00
11
New York - Depart: Wed, Jan 17, 2018 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Thu, Jan 18, 2018
13
At Sea - Fri, Jan 19, 2018
14
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 @ 18:00
15
At Sea - Sun, Jan 21, 2018
16
Ocho Rios - Arrive: Mon, Jan 22, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 22, 2018 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Tue, Jan 23, 2018
18
Oranjestad - Arrive: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Thu, Jan 25, 2018
20
Panama Canal - Arrive: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Sat, Jan 27, 2018
22
At Sea - Sun, Jan 28, 2018
23
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 17:00
24
At Sea - Tue, Jan 30, 2018
25
At Sea - Wed, Jan 31, 2018
26
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Fri, Feb 2, 2018
28
At Sea - Sat, Feb 3, 2018
29
San Francisco - Arrive: Sun, Feb 4, 2018 @ 09:30
30
San Francisco - Depart: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 17:00
31
At Sea - Tue, Feb 6, 2018
32
At Sea - Wed, Feb 7, 2018
33
At Sea - Thu, Feb 8, 2018
34
At Sea - Fri, Feb 9, 2018
35
Honolulu - Arrive: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 @ 18:00
36
At Sea - Sun, Feb 11, 2018
37
At Sea - Mon, Feb 12, 2018
38
At Sea - Tue, Feb 13, 2018
39
At Sea - Wed, Feb 14, 2018
40
Bora Bora - Arrive: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 @ 18:00
41
Papeete - Arrive: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 @ 23:59
42
Moorea - Arrive: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 @ 18:00
43
At Sea - Sun, Feb 18, 2018
44
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 23:30
Depart: Mon, Feb 19, 2018 @ 23:59
45
At Sea - Tue, Feb 20, 2018
46
At Sea - Wed, Feb 21, 2018
47
At Sea - Thu, Feb 22, 2018
48
Auckland - Arrive: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 22:00
49
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 18:00
50
At Sea - Sun, Feb 25, 2018
51
At Sea - Mon, Feb 26, 2018
52
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 06:30
53
Sydney - Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 22:00
54
Newcastle - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 18:00
55
At Sea - Fri, Mar 2, 2018
56
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 19:00
57
At Sea - Sun, Mar 4, 2018
58
At Sea - Mon, Mar 5, 2018
59
At Sea - Tue, Mar 6, 2018
60
Rabaul - Arrive: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 18:00
61
At Sea - Thu, Mar 8, 2018
62
At Sea - Fri, Mar 9, 2018
63
At Sea - Sat, Mar 10, 2018
64
At Sea - Sun, Mar 11, 2018
65
At Sea - Mon, Mar 12, 2018
66
Okinawa - Arrive: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 19:00
67
At Sea - Wed, Mar 14, 2018
68
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 15, 2018 @ 07:00
69
Kyoto (Osaka) - Depart: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 04:00
69
Inland Sea - Arrive: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 20:00
69
Hiroshima - Arrive: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 23:00
70
Hiroshima - Depart: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 20:00
71
Kanmon Straits - Arrive: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 @ 14:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 @ 16:00
72
Busan - Arrive: Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 19:00
73
At Sea - Tue, Mar 20, 2018
74
Kochi - Arrive: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 @ 19:00
75
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 23:00
76
At Sea - Fri, Mar 23, 2018
77
Kagoshima - Arrive: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 19:00
78
At Sea - Sun, Mar 25, 2018
79
Shanghai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 05:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 23:59
80
At Sea - Tue, Mar 27, 2018
81
Keelung - Arrive: Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 19:30
82
At Sea - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
83
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 83 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed View
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed View
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers