• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $21,752
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $49,823
    • per person view
  • Save up to 13% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Auckland on your 76 night Auckland to Southampton cruise onboard the magnificent Queen Elizabeth.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Feb 23 2018
Arrives: Thu, May 10 2018
Cruise code: Q806C
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Auckland on your 76 night Auckland to Southampton cruise onboard the magnificent Queen Elizabeth.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Feb 23 2018
Arrives: Thu, May 10 2018
Cruise code: Q806C
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 @ 22:00
2
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Sun, Feb 25, 2018
4
At Sea - Mon, Feb 26, 2018
5
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 06:30
6
Sydney - Depart: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 @ 22:00
7
Newcastle - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Fri, Mar 2, 2018
9
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 19:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Mar 4, 2018
11
At Sea - Mon, Mar 5, 2018
12
At Sea - Tue, Mar 6, 2018
13
Rabaul - Arrive: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Thu, Mar 8, 2018
15
At Sea - Fri, Mar 9, 2018
16
At Sea - Sat, Mar 10, 2018
17
At Sea - Sun, Mar 11, 2018
18
At Sea - Mon, Mar 12, 2018
19
Okinawa - Arrive: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 19:00
20
At Sea - Wed, Mar 14, 2018
21
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 15, 2018 @ 07:00
22
Kyoto (Osaka) - Depart: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 04:00
22
Inland Sea - Arrive: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 20:00
22
Hiroshima - Arrive: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ 23:00
23
Hiroshima - Depart: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 @ 20:00
24
Kanmon Straits - Arrive: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 @ 14:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 @ 16:00
25
Busan - Arrive: Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 19:00
26
At Sea - Tue, Mar 20, 2018
27
Kochi - Arrive: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 @ 19:00
28
Kyoto (Osaka) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 23:00
29
At Sea - Fri, Mar 23, 2018
30
Kagoshima - Arrive: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 19:00
31
At Sea - Sun, Mar 25, 2018
32
Shanghai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 05:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 23:59
33
At Sea - Tue, Mar 27, 2018
34
Keelung - Arrive: Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 19:30
35
At Sea - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
36
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 07:00
37
Hong Kong - Depart: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 23:00
38
At Sea - Sun, Apr 1, 2018
39
At Sea - Mon, Apr 2, 2018
40
At Sea - Tue, Apr 3, 2018
41
Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 22:00
42
Malacca - Arrive: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 18:00
43
Penang - Arrive: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 08:30
Depart: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 17:00
44
At Sea - Sat, Apr 7, 2018
45
At Sea - Sun, Apr 8, 2018
46
Colombo - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 20:00
47
At Sea - Tue, Apr 10, 2018
48
At Sea - Wed, Apr 11, 2018
49
At Sea - Thu, Apr 12, 2018
50
Port Victoria - Arrive: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 20:00
51
At Sea - Sat, Apr 14, 2018
52
At Sea - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
53
Mauritius - Arrive: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 19:00
54
Reunion - Arrive: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 17:00
55
At Sea - Wed, Apr 18, 2018
56
At Sea - Thu, Apr 19, 2018
57
At Sea - Fri, Apr 20, 2018
58
Port Elizabeth - Arrive: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 06:30
Depart: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 21:00
59
At Sea - Sun, Apr 22, 2018
60
Cape Town - Arrive: Mon, Apr 23, 2018 @ 07:00
61
Cape Town - Depart: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 17:00
62
At Sea - Wed, Apr 25, 2018
63
Walvis Bay - Arrive: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 @ 06:30
Depart: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 @ 18:00
64
At Sea - Fri, Apr 27, 2018
65
At Sea - Sat, Apr 28, 2018
66
At Sea - Sun, Apr 29, 2018
67
At Sea - Mon, Apr 30, 2018
68
At Sea - Tue, May 1, 2018
69
At Sea - Wed, May 2, 2018
70
At Sea - Thu, May 3, 2018
71
At Sea - Fri, May 4, 2018
72
Santa Cruz De Tenerife - Arrive: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 18:00
73
Funchal - Arrive: Sun, May 6, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, May 6, 2018 @ 19:00
74
At Sea - Mon, May 7, 2018
75
At Sea - Tue, May 8, 2018
76
At Sea - Wed, May 9, 2018
77
Southampton - Arrive: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 76 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed View
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed View
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers