• Passengers booked
    220000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,071
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,170
    • per person view

Set sail from Honolulu on your 18 night Tahitian Treasures Cruise onboard Celebrity Cruises' Solstice.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Oct 2 2017
Arrives: Fri, Oct 20 2017
Cruise code: SL17T015 + show other sailings
Package Includes
  • 17 Night Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Honolulu on your 18 night Tahitian Treasures Cruise onboard Celebrity Cruises' Solstice.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Oct 2 2017
Arrives: Fri, Oct 20 2017
Cruise code: SL17T015 + show other sailings
Inclusions
  • 17 Night Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Honolulu - Depart: Mon, Oct 2, 2017 @ 23:59
2
Lahaina - Arrive: Tue, Oct 3, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 3, 2017 @ 21:30
3
At Sea - Wed, Oct 4, 2017
4
At Sea - Thu, Oct 5, 2017
5
At Sea - Fri, Oct 6, 2017
6
At Sea - Sat, Oct 7, 2017
7
At Sea - Sun, Oct 8, 2017
8
Papeete - Arrive: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 @ 21:00
9
Bora Bora - Arrive: Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Wed, Oct 11, 2017
11
At Sea - Thu, Oct 12, 2017
12
International Dateline - Arrive: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ 00:00
13
At Sea - Sat, Oct 14, 2017
14
At Sea - Sun, Oct 15, 2017
15
Auckland - Arrive: Mon, Oct 16, 2017 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 16, 2017 @ 20:00
16
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 17, 2017 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Wed, Oct 18, 2017
18
At Sea - Thu, Oct 19, 2017
19
Sydney - Arrive: Fri, Oct 20, 2017 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 18 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Partially Obstructed View Verandah
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Cabin Name:
Sunset Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Class
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Sky Suite
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from:

  • Get notified of exclusive cruise deals and other travel offers