• Passengers booked
    220000+
28
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent22
  • Very Good6
  • Average0
  • Poor0
  • Terrible0

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image Geoff &
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2014

    "Celebrity Solstice is Magic"

    Rene and I had a wonderful 17 day cruise from Fremantle to Sydney on this magic ship with a new adventure at every turn. So much to see and do with staff who really took time to make your trip so enjoyable
    read more

    • Cruise name:Nothern Australia
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2013
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2014

    "Celebrity Solstice"

    Even though it was my first cruise I'm sure it would be hard to beat! Have been on a few short cruises even the M.Y. Kalibobo Spirit.

    • Cruise name:unknown
    • Destination:Cruise Sampler
    • Sailed:December 2013
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2014

    "Fantastic"

    Fantastic

    • Cruise name:08A002
    • Destination:Alaska
    • Sailed:May 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2014

    "Fabulous, great fun!"

    First time on Celebrity cruises and it was fantastic! We went Aqua class and our classic drink package was part of the deal. Great value. Dining in Blu was the way to go -out of the crowds! Staff were friendly and very relaxed, lots of fun. Will definitely sail with them again.

    • Cruise name:New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2014

    "Bill H"

    1st time cruiser...so wasn't sure what to expect
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2015

    "The next level up is obvious"

    Celebrity Solstice is classified as a 5 star ship and this was evident the moment we stepped onboard. Our welcome started in celebration with a glass of champagne upon entering the ships boarding deck. Directions weren't freely available with fewer staff visible than say on a Royal Caribbean ship
    read more

    • Cruise name:Transpacific
    • Destination:Repositioning
    • Sailed:April 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2015

    "Fabulous ship"

    This was my 10th cruise and my partner's 2nd this ship is amazing. It has a wonderful ambience about it. The staff were amazing and the food in Blu restaurant was incredible.
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2015

    "Ken A"

    Second cruise on Celebrity Solstice. Excellent in service and cleanliness, in fact everything. So impressed with our cruise we have booked a third on the same ship- well done Celebrity!!

    • Cruise name:South Pacific And Fiji
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2010
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2015

    "Absolutely fantastic"

    This was my 10th cruise and my partners second. This ship is absolutely beautiful. It is well worth going Aqua Class just for the Blu restaurant alone. The food was amazing. The cabins are beautiful, beds comfortable and the bathroom the best I have encountered. Have booked again for
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2015

    "Sweet Soothing Solstice"

    My family of 4 went on a 14 night cruise departing Auckland on the 4 January. I have been on 6 cruises so on Royal Caribbean, Princess, and Carnival but the sailing with Celebrity on the Solstice has trumped all my positive experiences with these other cruises. It was a near perfect cruise, in fact
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2015
    Review helpful? Yes