• Passengers booked
    220000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

59
passenger reviews of Celebrity Cruises

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for Celebrity Cruises clear filters
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "Great family holiday"

    An excellent experience with 3 generations of family. All totally loved the experience! The staff were excellent and the entertainment ... Wow????
    read more

    • Cruise name:Pacific Islands
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Kelvin H
      New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 21 helpful votes
    • 8 cruises
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2016

    "As good as it gets"

    Every thing was perfect the weather and sea conditions. We were cruising with lots of Americans and Aussies who loved our country. We were so proud to be cruising our own country New Zealand and it was hitting home runs with the visitors.
    read more

    • Cruise name:SL12K072
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2016

    "Singapore Cruise"

    Our cruise around Australia and then to Bali and Singapore was sensational. The crew onboard were fantastic and really looked after us.

    • Cruise name:Wayne Denehey
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:October 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Silhouette
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2016

    "A dream trip"

    This was my first cruise, and it could not have been better. The staff were amazing, couldn't do for me, being a single lady, I was not left sitting alone at the party areas, always a staff member to come and get me up to dance, very impressed by this, as its not much fun sitting watching everyone
    read more

    • Cruise name:Greek island s
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:July 2013
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Reflection
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2016

    "Celebrity Med Cruise"

    My First Cruise with Celebrity but have cruised in excess of 25 times. I Was looking forward to it very much as I had very good reports about this cruise line. Initially impressions were good the ship was very clean and very modern, the cabin which was a sunset veranda was as expected of high
    read more

    • Cruise name:Italy and Greek Isles
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:July 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Eclipse
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2016

    "Excellent sraff, well appointed ship, destinations exciting, but port time and entertainment limited"

    The Baltic cruise takes you places that are exciting, and different! The distance, however, means that sea days need to be busy to keep the level of fun and novelty equal to the destinations. More activities would be an improvement. The lack of an enclosed roof over the pool area meant crowding in
    read more

    • Destination:Northern Europe
    • Sailed:June 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Gail C
      Auckland, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 14 helpful votes
    • 2 cruises
    • Infinity
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2016

    "Holiday of holidays"

    Great destination, great crew and ship, great food and entertainment, great everything!!! Loved it!!! I'm addicted to cruising... it's the way to holiday... no worries of where to stay, what to eat, what to do and how to get there. Everything is sorted!!!

    • Cruise name:Eastbound Panama Canal
    • Destination:Panama Canal
    • Sailed:April 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Equinox
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2016

    "Love cruising!"

    My wife and I have cruised over the last few years quite regularly and intend to do quite a lot more! We love the atmosphere being on the water, relaxing, meeting new people and most of all the shows you entertain us with. I highly recommend anyone wanting a holiday to try because guaranteed they
    read more

    • Destination:Mexico
    • Sailed:March 2013
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image John W
      New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 48 helpful votes
    • 2 cruises
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2016

    "Twelve days of pleasure"

    We had two objectives To have a rest and enjoy great food and service, Our second objective was ri visit friends and relatives across New Zealand. We were able to meet with long time friends in Dunedin, Christchurch, Wellington and Tauranga..We would not have been able to do this in the time other
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Solstice
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "Mrs"

    The staff were excellent looked after U.S. The food was excellent cleanliness was great as they had staff everywhere with hand sanitizer making sure everyone washed their hands before meals and after shore excursions.the entertainment was great something new every day and night and a huge variety of
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes