• Passengers booked
    220000+
98
passengers have reviewed this ship

Passenger Rating

  • Excellcent51
  • Very Good28
  • Average13
  • Poor4
  • Terrible2

Rating Summary

  • Food
  • Entertainment
  • Cabin
  • Price
  • Value
    • contributer profile image Natalie
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2014

    "Improvements needed"

    Overall cruise was ok. Quite a few improvements needed to entice us to cruise again.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Carnival spirit - South Pacific New Years cruise
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:December 2012
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2014

    "Carnival Spirit, 10 nights South Pacific"

    We just returned from the Pacific Islands 10 night cruise (May 2014) on Carnival Spirit, who our two children 8 & 10.
    read more

    • Cruise name:CRGM9N
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:May 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Catherine
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Easy way to see a beautiful part of the world"

    We chose this ship because we were travelling with 3 kids including a 2yr old, and Carnival was the only cruiseline doing a one way inside passage cruise which would allow a 2yr old in their Kids Club.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Inside Passage - Vancouver to Whittier
    • Destination:Alaska
    • Sailed:August 2009
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2015

    "Cruise to Singapore"

    My husband and I opted for this cruise as the price was great and we really wanted to go to Singapore. The staff at Cruise Sale Finder were friendly and VERY helpful when booking and we have recommended them to family and friends who have also since booked with them. Carnival Spirit was cruising to
    read more

    • Destination:Asia
    • Sailed:August 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2014

    "Very average cruise line"

    I have read the reviews people had given Carnival Spirit and I can only assume that this ship must have been the only cruise they have ever been on! The food, entertainment, crew and just about anything else you can think of were not comparable to Princess, Royal Caribbean or Celebrity and whilst
    read more

    • Cruise name:Melbourne Cup Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2015

    "new friends for life "

    thoroughly enjoyed, made new friends for life, although i knew nobody on the cruise except my 16yo son.
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Terence
      Queensland, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 26 helpful votes
    • 2 cruises
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2015

    "Carnival cruising"

    Loved cruising with Carnival, except for the shows, thought they were pretty lame, and the late night comedy shows were impossible to get into unless you lined up for an hour prior. The staff were amazing loved the red frog bar and the singer who was AWESOME, great smooth sailing ot the Caribbean
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:September 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Oct, 2015

    "Carnival Spirit Adventure"

    It was better then I thought it would be. Loved the fact that there was so much to do on the cruise...the hard part was to choose what to do, because there were multiple things I was interested in that were on at the same time. Would love to go on another cruise again. This sort of trip is
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Tasmania 5 Night Cruise"

    Second time cruisers. Booked balcony room for three- older dgtr and parents. Room was larger than our previous Radiance of the Seas room with plenty of space to move around. It had a large bathroom with two sinks, a full sized shower and a queen and single bed. Also had a little "dressing area"
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:January 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Carnival Spirit
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2016

    "enjoyed our cruise"

    The food was very good you won't go hungry. The 24 hour pizza is made right as you order it so it doesn't sit there. The staff was very nice, helpful and friendly . Dinner was great. Service was excellent. Could not ask for better. I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone for a short getaway.

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes